3. A

Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

Looking forward to c whos d winner will be:driver:
  4. A

KL Motorpark at Bukit Jalil

MMMM...wht a hope it was....:banghead:
  5. A

we went to sdb but didnt participate coz of the weather...we went to karaoke instead wakakakakakakakakakaka......keong your car r ready ehhhhh....wanna try it soon...fussion r - dat nite miss gear coz the transmission was too hot n d gear can be engaged properly..hehehehe....overheating problem...
  6. A

u rite...400m official distance...300/350m introduce by malaysian only
  7. A

wht a start for year 07,so many race not like last 2 - 3 years ago...aand all d race went smoothly without glinch...salute to all d racer.....just race no fighting!!!
  8. A

Gen 2 Sedan SpyShot

hehehehehehe...
  9. A

datsun 510sss coupe fj20 turbo

how much?
  10. A

Team A1GP Malaysia dominates in Brno!

congratulation!!!!!
  11. A

sentra or vios

huh...just be cool its just discussion
  12. A

Kenari Move RS or Myvi??

myvi better than kenari
  13. A

Air Filter

huhuhuhuhhuu....piper crosss
  14. A

Need to continue pay fren car

dun play with fire...better be safe
  15. A

Honda Civic EG vs Toyota Corolla SEG vs Mazda Lantis

hmmm..should brought them 3 to the track for test
  16. A

How heavy are your wheels

works rsb 17 but dunno the wieght duhhh
  17. A

Your top10 Favourites of all time.

Bmw M5 V10 Lamborghini Murcielago Lp Lamborghini Gallardo Ferrari F430 Mclaren F1 Bugatti Veyron Porsche Gt Nissan Skyline R34 Mazda Rx8 Mps Series Toyota Supra 2jz
  18. A

Saab 900S

very complicated but interesting if finished
  19. A

Fairlady 300ZX vs Supra

supra - why? coz the 2jz n ease of tuning
  20. A

Perdana or wira?

depend on u actually,whts your usage n practicality

helping a friend. his black toyota wish, gold rims, body kits etc etc WLW 801 kj area stolen maaa just now.

maaaane lah tau tetibe nampak ke ape kan, minte pertolongan jasa baik all u petrol heads contact en polis and owner syaril - 012 286 3835.

imma look look see area cheras on...