1. S

Looking for R32 GTR

are there any r32 GTRs for sale in the market at the moment?
  2. S

Skyline Build Numbers

OK. Sorry I didnt make myself clear in the first place. They're parts I'm ordering for an R32GTR, with an R34 N1 engine setup. And about the chassis number,I spoke with the owner, he has no problems about me using it.
  3. S

Skyline Build Numbers

I'm aware of that lah.. otherwise why am I asking for chassis number? lol... Anyways, I found a sample chassis numbers already... its BNR34-403077
  4. S

evo 5/6 front brembo clip,pin & cross spring set

email me your email add.. i have the diagram of the brake system, if you know the parts required, can get it shipped from Mitsubishi Japan to you. ---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:45 PM ---------- email me your email add.. i have...
  5. S

Skyline Build Numbers

Hi, Was just wondering if anyone knows or has a BNR34 M Spec NUR chassis number? Just need it to order some parts for upgrading. Thanks
  6. S

looking for 4g9X exhaust/o2 sensor

4g91 original o2 sensor... stil available. price approx rm700 delivered to your doorstep from Mitsubishi Japan.
  7. S

Looking high and low for MR-S headlight

Hello, brand new headlights from TOyota, Japan is RM1488. Can be delivered directly to your doorstep in 3 working days. LEt me know if you are interested. [email protected] [email protected]
  8. S

W.T.B GB code F5M41 Clutch pump

new unit?
  9. S

looking for 4g9X exhaust/o2 sensor

exhust o2 sensor, better to buy new??? cos it has a lifespan based on mileage...
  10. S

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

I'm selling off most parts from my R32 GTR. This is due to a major upgrading project. Available for sale : 1. Fully built engine http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/315898-skyline-gtr-engine.html 2. Miscellaneous engine accessories...
  11. S

Skyline Spotted!

saw a black r32, (I think it might be a GTS-T) at SIC last Sunday.. too bad didnt get a chance to meet the owner... wonder if he is in here as well..
  12. S

Open Track Day on 29th NOv 2009

i saw chicken little EP3 overtaking a white R35 at Turn3 !!!
  13. S

Open Track Day on 29th NOv 2009

nice to see so many nice cars being driven instead of parked at some valet parking spot..
  14. S

where can i fin er34 nismo meter cluster..

hmmm... true also la. guess i was just lucky :-)
  15. S

where can i fin er34 nismo meter cluster..

The NISMO 320 kmh meter cluster can be delivered to your address in Malaysia for RM2600. It can be delivered as a personal item, hence no tax. if interested, please email [email protected]
  16. S

Car check

hi, pm me the chassis number i can get information on the build date, original color, trim, engine, box, etc...
  17. S

which engine oil 2 b used

I had a feeling 120 was pretty high.. sigh.. time to shop for oil coolers, i guess. if anyone here has one or knows where to get one, please pm me.. thanks
  18. S

Mygreenoil airport drag race - 6 dec 2009

no 4wd turbo cat ??
  19. S

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 6 - 22 Nov 09

no 4wd turbo cat ?
  20. S

which engine oil 2 b used

by the way, what engine oil temp are you guys running on your rb26?? i'm getting 100-105 at normal, but around 120 under heavy driving. on track, may even go up to 125... i dont have an oil cooler, maybe thats the reason??

In what could be mistaken for vehicle testing for their Dakar Rally machines, some older Volkswagen vehicles are driven to the ground in extremely brutal testing to check for build quality and durability.

Although the vehicles are probably from a generation or two ago, it’s interesting to note the hardcore testing techniques used on those cars. There’s a plethora of Volkswagen models being flogged to submission on...