1. B

Honda Civic With B16B Typr R

best price bro .. serious buyer.. btw how many horse? is wat u list will be coming as well?
  2. B

new rims and used rims

¥Þ¥Ê¥ì¥¤¥¹¥Ý¡¼¥Ä PARAMETER ¥°¥ì¡¼ 16¡ß6.5J PCD100 +42 - Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó Bro pls pm me this rim.. ---------- Post added at 01:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 AM ---------- ¥¯¥í¥¤¥Ã¥Ä¥¡¡¼ 16in7J+43 4·ê100 ¥³¥ó¥Ñ¥¯¥È¥«¡¼¤Ë - Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó -...
  3. B

Civic ES k20a

Aiya since nobody support u? i'll support u lah 60k cash!!
  4. B

Help you import SPORT RIMs from Japan !

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x72591240 Bro can pm me this rim. Best price ya! Thanks Bump: http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r53702565 Pm the 16 inch one. thanks Bump: http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t115288167...
  5. B

Black Racing Pro-N1 Japan 16x7inch PCD100 wif tyres - PIC

Hey bro pm me best price, and do you help deliver to sabah? The cost i'll bear.. Thanks
  6. B

[After12] Ultra Racing Genuine Products

Hey bro can quote me ARB for honda city. You have the old version bar?
  7. B

[WTS] UNBELIEVABLE DISCOUNT NEAR TO COST (40%) - ULTRA RACING BARS 100% Original

Hey bro pls pm me for honda city anti roll bar, the old versin ya.. thanks Bump: Hey bro pls pm me for honda city anti roll bar, the old versin ya.. thanks Bump: Hey bro pls pm me for honda city anti roll bar, the old versin ya.. thanks
  8. B

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

Hey bro can pm me best price for honda city. thanks
  9. B

Kaitospeed : Tein S-Tech Coil Spring Rare Models

Hey do you have it for honda city, by the way is it the same with honda jazz? PM me the best price thanks, how do you differenciate it from japan and thailand?
  10. B

17" P1 Racing-Buddy Club...pcd100 with Bridgestone GridII tyres..!!

hey bro i was wondering does honda city fit this rims????If yes pls pm me the best price...
  11. B

wts HID kit ....

Hey bro can i know what's the brand name? sorry can you pm me your best price and also location if wanted to see.
  12. B

Branded New Component 6" Speaker Set Sell Very Cheap!!!!!!

I want too........ Hey Bro can you sms me the model and brand at 012-6222488 kelvin here.

any 1 can advise engine to swap into an Opel?
it's a FF , did read from foreign site, sr-20 , 3s-gte can go in.
but not sure wht did they done on the enjin

any 1 experience this or ur tuner modd and Calibra b4? kindly advise, thank you