1. Opinion about ICE * againnnn

Hi all i know this question has been posted ages ago and also been talking about in this thread. but just a simple question from all the sifus and also ppl who had their experiences on their ICE. im having this (bought few years ago nvr 1 unit=Sony xplod XS-L122P5 12" inch sub 380watt...
  2. C

JL W0 12" 2 piece with box

dude can sell the box only? if yes how much is the price?
  3. C

R32 stuffs for sale!

hi u still got this>>>> R32 RB20DET AFM?
  4. C

Cefiro A31 for Sale

Bringing up my post
  5. C

Chop Shop Item..

hi sir, I need RB20det Air flow sensor (green sticker) pm me ur best price
  6. C

Cefiro A31 for Sale

its rb20 thanks for viewing ---------- Post added at 09:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 PM ---------- bringing up my post
  7. Cefiro A31 for Sale

Cefiro A31 1991 for Sale! Specification: Engine: RB20DET engine from R32 half cut with wiring and standard ECU RB20DET rear axle from R32 half cut with LSD (no lock) RB20DET gearbox (manual) from R32 half cut GTR intercooler with custom piping Blitz blow off valve New standard clutch changed...
  8. C

Cefiro A31 for Sale

Bringing Up my post..
  9. C

Toyota sprinter trueno ae86

dude pm me best price for this car
  10. Cefiro A31 for Sale

Hi All..... im selling my Cefiro A31 spec are as below: Color: Black RB20det engine (just change new engine) register and inspected & approved by JPJ and puspakom 3" exaust without catback system Straight all the way from the header 5" outlet Exedy single clutch plate (new) RB25 fuel...
  11. C

Half Cuts , Used / New Performances Parts - Credit Card Accepted with list inside

rb20 air flow map sensor (green sticket) round bracket with 4 pins how much does it cost?
  12. C

DD Full Adjustable Suspension

hi how much 1 set for cefiro a31
  13. C

Suspension kit for Nissan Cars

how much for cefiro a31
  14. C

Recaro SR3

the railing bracket can fit cefiro? or need to weld
  15. C

Chop Shop Item..

dude i got 1 rocker cover rb20det sell u rm100 nego
  16. C

half cut

HI there good day to you ive been browsing on your thread lately.. i got a cefiro a31 with RB20 engine but its already damage..its been in the parking lot for yrs n now its time for me to look for its new heart. Im looking forward to get RB20DET or RB25DET quote me RB25 DET manual Engine...
  17. C

Halfcut For Sale_Japan (Pic)

HI there good day to you ive been browsing on your thread lately.. i got a cefiro a31 with RB20 engine but its already damage..its been in the parking lot for yrs n now its time for me to look for its new heart. Im looking forward to get RB20DET or RB25DET quote me RB25 DET manual Engine...
  18. C

Chop Shop sale..

hi there, rb25det Manual engine kosong with Wiring and ECU only wihtout GB, how much ? can quote me? ---------- Post added at 11:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 PM ---------- hi there, rb25det Manual engine kosong with Wiring and ECU only wihtout GB...
  19. C

Chop Shop Item..

dude...Pm me RB20det/25Det (from manual halfcut) Price for all of these = TOtal: -------------------------- Engine with Wiring and ecu Included all these item below: Comes with water pump.. Radiator/Aircond radiator Aircond compressor Alternator Power steering pump and hoses other wiring...
  20. C

Rb20 half cut with racing PARTS!!!!

comes with custon geran?

Anyone here tried modding 6throttles to a V6 engine?will it cost alot?and alot of work? IT SOUnds interesting so i wish to know more...maybe i can do that to my car too..haha.