1. K

S14 late model bodypart

hey how much would u sell the lights for? do u hav the light support and the bonnet hinges??
  2. K

SR20 high mount manifold

how much? and for wat type sr20? does it suit 180sx
  3. K

S14 late model bodypart

ok cheers for that.
  4. K

How much will it cost to make S15 350WHP?

cheers.i dunno if i hav dat much umpphh left in me lol too much maintenance? right now my car is lagging plus got a cracked manifold.was thinkin of selling it soon..
  5. K

yeh sure thing.here are the modifications my car is capable of 370rwhp but at the moment its only 324rwhp at 1.0bar Trust TD06 20G turbine Trust v-spl fmic Trust 10row oil cooler kit Trust high mount manifold Trust 45mm wastegate Trust 3 piece pulley kit Trust airynx air filter...
  6. K

damn for 350 hp in malaysian rm i dunno but my 180sx is makin 320rwhp n it cost close to 30k dollars not ringgit.btw i live in australia :) u are lucky to be livin in m'sia as prices are cheap compare to here
  7. K

wts/BRIDE seat for s13-14

hey im interested ill give u a call soon
  8. K

SSR rims almost 99% new, wanted to sell

but then again i just looked at the pic..i dun think they are ssr's they look like ray engineering gtc imitations
  9. K

SSR rims almost 99% new, wanted to sell

yo kenneth ssr are speedstars....
  10. K

S14 late model bodypart

any pictures? interested but im in australia.do u have brackets for the front lights.thinkin of doin conversion on my 180
  11. K

FS: Works Meister s1

hey bro im also from perth u hav a contact number i can contact u on.. plus wats the condition of the rims?
  12. K

180sx Body kit.

hi my names mamat im from australia.the kit u hav there is bn-sports type 3 n i mite be interested.so all u hav to do is findout wat the currency is over there.
  13. K

4 pot caliper and disc

plz email the pic to me if it aint sold. [email protected]
  14. K

4 pot caliper and disc

hi hav u sold the alcon brakes yet? well ive seen alcon brakes on an evolution 3 would they be able to fit on a nissan 180sx since it is a 4 stud coz i hav a 4 pot on my front tyres from a nissan skyline
  15. K

s13 smoked tail lights

hey bro i saw u on the coastals couple weeks ago.are u malaysian?
  16. K

-

how much are silvia's worth over in m'sia
  17. K

-

hey pplz 1 ) acura ( 200sx) 2 ) 7urn57yl3 (S13 Silvia) 3) eci™ ( 180sx ) 4)CHIN (SIL80SX) hihi 5)kAKi_tUrbO (180sx) hehe im from perth,western australia. :D i hav a group he e amongst frens DORiMONstreettribe by the way my names mamat.

Any idea how to make a good heatshield ?
im using currently aluminium sheet , quite thin + superlon + cf film
looks like this , but anyone know to make it stronger , any material available out there ?