1. RB20DET setting..need advice

hi guys..please advise me..below is my current mod for my RB20DET engine.. a) Garret AR80 turbine b) front mount custom intercooler( about same with gtr ) with 2.5 inch s/steel intercooler piping c) Apexi super air flow filter d) BLITZ dual stage boost controller (DSBC) e) HKS SSQV bov f)...
  2. Ssqv Valve Diaphragms Replacement

hi guys..how much will it cost to get brand new valve diaphragms for my SSQV BOV?..any info pls..thanks
  3. Looking For Cb80 Carburator

hi guys..i'm looking for standard cb80 carburator. Anybody want to sell? Help me guys...pls call/sms me at 013-6081 823 for your best price..PEACE!!:regular_smile:
  4. RB20DET Vs SR20DET

dear all sifus,..i need your brilliant opinion regarding RB20DET engine performance vs SR20DET .How about also in term of maintenance & easily to get parts. Mine is RB20DET manual in A31 body...6 cylinders rev sound little bit smoother than 4 cylinders..SR20DET sound is very "syiok" laa man..Is...
  5. aANYBODY WANT TO SELL USED SAFC(BLUE SCREEN/5 BUTTON ) ?

....i'm Looking For Used Safc..blue Screen Type @ 5 Button Type Doesn't Matter..anybody Out There Can Help Me?.....
  6. Gtr Fuel Pump For Cefiro A31

:smile: ..i just change my stock turbin to AR60 twin blade type..but the prob is..its seems like my fuel pump cannot support enough fuel...so , anybody can help me what the cost of gtr fuel pump @ others suitable pump & the cost...pls assume me as a newbee in the turbo world, btw the machine is...

Hi All,

Currently using Stock Wira 1.3 Disc, desperately to upgrade the braking system

as now using rojak 4g91.

Can i just install 1.6/1.8 Disc and caliper without changing the brake pump?

Thanks in advance