1. djp0is0n

Waja Convert Evo 4G63T

car still available..... pm for details.....
  2. djp0is0n

Waja Convert Evo 4G63T

car still available PM for contact?
  3. djp0is0n

Waja Convert Evo 4G63T

selling cause old man di wanna get family car...... ---------- Post added at 02:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:34 AM ---------- er if u wanna cover cost of swap den can consider lah.... kekeke but not worth it rite?
  4. djp0is0n

Waja Convert Evo 4G63T

can, u cover the cost lar.... :)
  5. Waja Convert Evo 4G63T

JPJ Approved conversion. Lots Of Extras! Ori Sparco Seats & Pedals, Ori EVO4 16" OZ F1 Racing Rims, Ori Evo4 Brake Caliper & Rotor, Ori Evo Dampers, HKS GD Pro Twin Clutch (New), HKS Super Dragger 3", HKS Super SQV, Defi Boost Meter, Sard Fuel Regulator etc etc.
  6. djp0is0n

Subaru STI - FAST!

wah i strike lottery sure buy.... hehe free bump!!
  7. djp0is0n

Waja with 4G93T

lol i got a waja with evo4 inside pass di, road tax also got di.... interested pm ler...:driver:
  8. djp0is0n

Waja with 4G93T

eh bro want to buy waja wit evo4 engine ka? i got one unit.... pm me lar....
  9. djp0is0n

Black Civic ES 1.7 For Sale

pm best price please. acc free?
  10. djp0is0n

fs;Civic ES '02 converted K20(Tip-tronic)

pm best price?
  11. djp0is0n

Skyline Gtr33 For Sale..!!!

i also want .... email pic please
  12. djp0is0n

Evo 7 for sale..

upload la pic upload pic la dey.........
  13. djp0is0n

greddy profec A for sale

what is the condition? any pictures?
  14. djp0is0n

EVO used parts for sales

dude how much for the brembos?
  15. djp0is0n

EVO 4,5 & 6 banana for CHEAP sale!!!

er yea pm specs n price pls
  16. djp0is0n

ralliart abs pic

looks a bit run down le..... if 1k i take la... have to service summore....
  17. djp0is0n

[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

Heheheeh haloo!!! bro my car also still same le lazy to touch up, my friend saw the ECU in KL so bring down for me test power.... dunno price yet but seems quite ok (not so lag) I m using EVC 3 i think.. but engine still standard so dare not boost high lor..... finally changed the blitz BOV to...
  18. djp0is0n

hehe testing a Mines ECU I think can make 8,500 n 1.4bar but I dare not push so hard. Performance wise the engine respond better than stock ECU, I scared to boost high just maintain 1bar....... very good mid end response...
  19. djp0is0n

can also lar... hehehe let me know when n where lor..... hope its not too soon as now i dare not travel far cause just change ECU dunno what can do or cannot (testing) suddenly engine blow... $$$ fly lol....
  20. djp0is0n

eh guys i also wanna join waja club ler!!!! but me in JB lol how to TT?

So, Shell's just introduced a lube that fights the effects of ageing, a 15W50 engine oil option designed just for high mileage usage.

Made with their new Flexi Molecule Technology, the Shell High Mileage engine oil is not only more cost effective being a semi synthetic alternative, it also boasts 40% better wear...