3. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

More...
  4. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

More Pic....
  5. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

Picture will be loaded later ( picture yang lain Mana? ).... cf4 Rizal paling rare( untouched ).....
  6. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

MORE OF TTDI's
  7. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

Ttdi tt
  8. SaDeLlIx

Honda Accord CF4 convert Euro R

Still available with a new ridiculous price..:)... thanks for the interest.....
  9. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

Salam...... whats a SunVisor bro Cat? and where u install it? ---------- Post added at 12:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:07 AM ---------- RongFaa workshop opposite N1 sunway its a good choice 2 change your rooftop..... did that on my Satria , Eg and also...
  10. SaDeLlIx

WEDSPORTS SA90 17" 9J +20 & +35 (Drift Wheels)

light and durable among its class.... better than over rated&priced SSR..... R32 owner should grab it.....
  11. SaDeLlIx

P1 Buddyclub 17" bronze

7jj bukan offset.... lebar dia bro... 7inchi
  12. SaDeLlIx

Still looking for a new owner.....
  13. SaDeLlIx

Thank's.... loan Ambank RM30k maximum.....
  14. Honda Accord CF4 convert Euro R

Honda Accord CF4 convert to Euro R CL1 Specs and Info are as below ;- - H22A DOCH Vtec RedTop (JPJ approved ) - White color Puspakom registed ( Previously Silver ) - Year 1998/2002 - Smooth Ride - HKS mushroom Intake - RS*R Header , Megan(us) center Resonator and Tanabe Hyper Medallion -...
  15. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

Salam GuyZ... How's the scene going on lately..? Looks like most of the CF4 pioneer's changed their ride.... I was in Chennai for 3month++,,, kecian pulak kat kete aku sadai jer..... Can anyone please update me with the current market price???( Fully converted to CL1 )... Mileage 67K only...
  16. SaDeLlIx

Sony Xplode with 10 cd Changer

some info about the Changer- CDX-646 10 Disk Changer is compatible to all Sony Head Units with shuttle control. Its 1-Bit D/A converter virtually eliminates the audio signal distortion created at the time of digital-analog conversion. The 8 times over sampling digital converter function uses...
  17. Sony Xplode with 10 cd Changer

- H.U Sony Xplode (XR-CA620X) - CD changer (CDX-646) - Long cable link - Changer looks almost new.. PM me Thanks SOLD
  18. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

Intrested in over priced Estima ehh?? Toyota has developed a brilliant marketing strategy...... i think its time for them to dispose LExus..... hehehe... RB1 absolute is absolutely a brilliant buy in many point of view.... duit kau... kau pilih laa Faisal... ill try 2 find for u... For me the...
  19. SaDeLlIx

mods on Accord CF4

Hie guys... how's the scene going on? Aja's word ( Dah kawin nanti tau laa ) hehehe.. the road of life is rocky but on the road with H22a7 is still a pure addiction... hehehe.... when is the next perjumpaan haram plus battle of the sprintest? Aja u changed HP number? PM me.. Faisal ill get u a...

my curent engine is local proton 4g63...
if i wan to transplant to JDM 4g63 engine...izzt the alternator , throtle body , air cond pump and etc etc stuff around the engine no need change?
so if go for JDM version also no ned change the throtle body?
bcoz juz buy the engine more cheaper...and the throtle body i aledi change all in begining of tis year....if i transplant have to throw away all stuff...so sayangnya~

1)so if i go for JDM version...also same iztt?

2) how about if i got...