1. WTS Genuine Defi D-gauge AFR 52mm

Item(s):Defi D-gauge complete in box Package includes: anything that comes with the box, wiring, manual, pod holder, additional i bought a 52mm stand but cant fit, need to modify abit Price:RM450 nego Warranty: brand new in box and never use Dealing method:COD Location of seller:The curve...
  2. myvi 282mm honda kit for sale

Hi, i have a used set of honda 282mm disc for sale, plug and play for myvi, comes with bracket, caliper, disc (best to skim abit) and thick brake pads. pm me if you're interested. loc neo damansara area near the curve.
  3. myvi superstreet extractor 4-2-1

Item: superstreet extractor 4-2-1 Price: SOLD! Way of contacts: PM me Seller location: Wangsa maju, neo damansara Payment methods: Cash OR trade in other stuffs. offer me! Collection: COD
  4. NEW iPod nano 4G 3rd gen for sale

Item(s): one BRAND NEW iPod nano 4GB, 3rd generation for sale Package includes: as per original Price: RM 550 nego Warranty: as per original Dealing method: Cash On Delivery Location of seller: KL, Wangsa Maju Contact method/details: 012 6376383, iPod nano. pls call. Age of item: brand new...
  5. FOC Fitness First Membership Offer

Fitness First Membership Offer Hi All, I would like to give away my fitness first membership account and i'm willing to pay off for the transfer fees. Here are the details for your consideration:- - No payment shall be made for taking over my account, just proceed with the monthly fee RM...
  6. Xtreme Nights Invitation ForSale!!

im a designer for my company who happen to be 1 of the sponsor for Xtreme Nights.. n they giv me 3 invited to de event!... since m not goin.. so im lettin it go here... anyone interested.. n wut is de tic price for dat day? RM25? im lettin go around RM20 each if u buy all 2 thank! tonite i will...
  7. advanti 16incher for sale or trade wif tire!

its advanti 16X7 pcd 100 4 hole offset 40 wif simex n silverstone tire..front quite new n rear bout 50% rims condition is GOOODDD!!! my loc..wangsa maju NOW FOR SALE!!!RM1200 NEGOOOOOOO!!
  8. szekeiemme

Dog Lover Please Come In

MAJLIS PERBANDARAN SELAYANG 2007 wut is all this? how bout cats? if i wana start.. i can start from dog license..so hard to apply n say no stock.. must go mpaj to apply la.. n to apply at mpaj..need photo of dog's cage la..n those signature of both side neighbour..? n de license need...
  9. szekeiemme

How many airplain or heli crash in msia lately? WHY?

nowdays got alot of case.. since last year n de previous year i i think.. y? masalah technical? plane no good? cuacA? or pilot? pilot got kopi license also? just like cars n bikes road license?:retarded: aiyak cant edit airplane n aeroplane..
  10. gymkhana in japan for bikes

YouTube - Motorcycle Gymkhana in JAPAN ,Round1 ジムカーナ1=
  11. szekeiemme

Kentucky Fried Cruelty

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDmOeWe51fI http://www.kentuckyfriedcruelty.com/ wut u guys hav to say bout this..:shocked: feel bad for de chicks..
  12. szekeiemme

Adobe Illus Cs2 Crack! Who Hav It?

helpppppppp
  13. szekeiemme

Uncle Bus Fxxx little boy n this is wut he get

watch this clip 1st http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H20dhY01Xjk den u continue wif this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dwy3_RrGnZg
  14. szekeiemme

ALL ABOUT AH LONG! u know..

tell me... cuz im doin sum folio bout this subject.. help!! thanks!!
  15. szekeiemme

Hows your end of 2005 like?

for me .. it totally sux.. not only me.. my fren.. not only 1.. but so far..its 6 ppl including me dat hav suckie things happening to us non stop...so anyone in here having the same thing like i do? pls share... any erm.. forture teller in here ?hehe
  16. szekeiemme

ASTRO ADVERTISEMENT song..

de fat boy where his dad sells GAS for living.. wut is de song called? title n singer.. thanksss
  17. szekeiemme

who was at klcc yesterday bout 3am to 4am?

its like the camp pelarian... everyone layin there.. sleeping there..sorry no pics..
  18. Basketball [And1- Standout] shoe for sale colour red.. size 10

selling reason cuz its too big for my fren n my fren won this shoe in the And1 competition.. selling for RM350 outside selling rm400... n this is original shoe.. if whoever takes the red colour shoe and size 10 it'll be selling for 350nett. if they want any changes in colour n shoe size...
  19. remove CAT n airfuel readin bcum weird?

ok here i go.. as u guys noe dat the CAt is located at the extractor in de kelisa..so after i removed the CAT.. my airfuel reading bcum crazy... so wut is in my mind is.. whether de air flows freely now den last time being block by dat CAT n de O2 sensor get to read those block air n now de air...
  20. szekeiemme

y all net pics i save is bitmap formet>?

how to change back to jpeg? even de site i use to save pic from.. www.corbis.com is usually jpeg n now i save de formet is bmp.. cant change.. how to sset?

Hello to all... just out of curiosity, I just wanted to ask (recommendations) and know which of the car mod shops in Bandar Sunway are better at modifying K-Cars... I drive a Kelisa and am planning on changing the air filter, piping, and the muffler... I'd also like to know (opinions/estimations) how much I'm looking at "coughing up" to modify these parts of my car... but basically I'm not sure on which shop to visit and that would also perform good modifying job on my car... thanks in...