1. Sell me your cars!

Dear Expats / Car Owners, Sekiranya anda memerlukan bantuan kewangan time PKP, nak jual kereta urgent, tidak guna kereta anda, tlg kasi tau. Saya tengah cari kereta, cash, tak kira harga apa pun. Boleh PM atau wasap. In light of MCO, if you are not using your car, or if you guys are leaving the...
  2. BorgWarner EFR6758 Turbo, Garrett Killer!

For Sale : Borgwarner EFR 6758 Turbo for sale, power rating 250-550hp - Ball Bearing - Super fast spool up, 3.5k full boost on a 2.3 turbo engine - Taken off Mazdaspeed 6, 1.2bar 380whp. Can go up to 1.6-2bar 500whp - T25 Flange - Inclusive of brand new boost control solenoid - Brand new...
  3. WTS : 2008 Honda Accord 2.0 Nice Number Plate 9099

For sale : 2008 Honda Accord 2.0 iVtec Accident free, minor fender bender. Exterior and Paint : Repainted with High Solid Clear Blue with blue dust. Looks black under shade. Will give it a round of polish prior to handover. Minor scratches. Paint is worth 5k. Mirror finish. 3 layers of clear...
  4. Mazda 6, fully loaded, 380whp

Mazda 6, 2007. Mileage approaching 150k. 30k mileage with newly built engine. Engine : Supertech Pistons, controlled ring end gaps Crower Maxi-Light Forged Rods Works FPR Oil Cooler Ported and Polished Engine Balanced 3inch exhaust all the way to exit twin pipes with Japanese mufflers and 2...
  5. T

My Beloved Perdana Turbo for sale

bump! price drop!
  6. T

My Beloved Perdana Turbo for sale

thanks hahahaha
  7. My Beloved Perdana Turbo for sale

Proton Perdana 1997 For sale Already restored in super mint condition, just buy and drive. Engine / Gearbox : Overhaul COMPLETE REBUILD <20,000km 1jz Piston (Ring Gapped to my personal specification for no oil consumption) Stock Conrod Port and polished head to mirror finish for super high...
  8. BMW e46 1jz

- JPJ Approved - Top Overhaul done 5000km ago with Supertech Valve seals and OEM metal headgasket - Twin turbo 1jz - 250whp after dyno - Emanage - Fully synthetic oil used - Full 3 inch stainless steel exhaust with FGK silencer and TRD muffler - Ori SQV BOV - Greddy Bubble remover tank...
  9. Perdana SEI brake upgrade enquiry

Hi guys, Am thinking of upgrading my Perdana SEI brake system as I occasionally touge with this car. Last round I went down genting, rotors turned red but the EBC pads i had were still biting. I very well know that I need bigger rotors. I know my way around braking systems but am a tad...
  10. Radiator Fan Size Enquiry

Hi guys, I drive a Perdana SEI. I am going to have to swap to high performance radiator/aircond fans in the near future for personal reasons. Choices are between Spal, Thermotec and Maradyne. No forged racing fan for sure. My question is, what size is the original fan and will a pair of 12...
  11. T

Auto EPS (Emergency Power Starter/Supply. Jump start with powerbank)

bump!~~~ ---------- Post added at 01:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 PM ---------- bump!~~~bump!~~~
  12. T

DEI Heat Shroud

wednesday bump!
  13. T

JUN Technology E-Slit Rotors

wednesday bump!