1. K

Subang Jaya TT session

ist down your name here if u're one of subang jaya's resident: 1.) thteh86 2.) arrowhead 3) alan @ g13b 4) monsterv6 5) kith 6) PocketRocket 7) juzza 8) mokomoko 9) zul klasik 10) ch@f 11) Kclee2002 12)kyogezsho list down your name here if u're studying at subang jaya's 1.)loose_end
  2. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang come lets TT la tomorrow !!! ahhahah subang gang need to be more active liow wei...
  3. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang aiyo no more secret haahhaha
  4. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang LOL DIU .. busted liow .....
  5. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang LOL how da heck u know i drive what de? u STALKER !!!!!! btw TT this friday Night at SS15 darus 9pm onwards okay???
  6. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang lets have a TT sometime next week at friday after work ? organise by me :P with my new lil and slow ride...
  7. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang No longer rolling in a honda city. now rolling in something else :P tomorrow car coming out HAHHAA spot me in subang bah :P
  8. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang i am subang resident subang gang boss 2007 lol hahahaha ah fatt is subang gang taiko pedo 2008
  9. K

Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang where got dead i m back liow lol Bump: where got dead i m back liow lol
  10. K

[Questions] GP Racing Brake Kits

Bro, GP racing is a team in taiwan that is involved in alot of racing scenes in taiwan, but they are new to making brakes but they are famous for their brake hose. To be honest, lets not put china in this cause they are different, they are like pirate bay lol. for a new brand to enter to...
  11. K

Pro Rallye Power Cable

send u a pm waiting for ur reply thanks
  12. K

nono i what i meant was, how do u know in taiwan production has no QC. it is a very subjective thing as you do not know the company profile, those brands might be good in thier home country but not well known in other countries, if u ask me carbon fibers hood in UK we dont even have any brands...
  13. K

actually most of the products from taiwan i reckon they are direct copy from the branded companies, its just a duplication with a lower quality material its like a same recaro chair can cost u 6k for 4 and some cap ayam brand 1k for 4 but remember even cap ayam 1k for 4 beats ur stock 4 seats :P
  14. K

F/s:Suzuki Swift sports projector headlamp

after 3 years what is the price for it now ?
  15. K

to be honest i think any 4pot can fit to any car, just need the bracket and also the rims to suit it. kancil can have 4pot from rx7 also. . must need 15inch lor as for bracket it all depends la...
  16. K

Myvi Big Size Disc brake 285mm

what is ur 4pot set brakes brand ? and how many inch to clear?
  17. K

sky how can u tell in the picture that its a caldina installed the brakes?? I think this brakes could be a good buy right?
  18. K

i agree with zac i think so far those taiwanese brand are quite good of course cannot compare with brand new brembo which cost like 10-12k btw zac for those brakes taken from other cars and u buy after market brake kits its the same what is different the after market one you buy they already...
  19. K

4pot with 330 Braking system for Varios Car Models

may i know what is the offset for the brakesystem? or wat offset does it required?
  20. K

hey sky, i was quoted around there too, btw would like to ask is that whats the offset of the brake system ? u said can retain 17inch normal without finding special rims?

It was only a matter of when, not if; and true to form, German tuners Hamann have unveiled the first styling package for the new BMW 5-Series (F10).

The kit, although anything but subtle, is more of a...