1. zero1

Racetech "Rigid collars" / Chassis Alignment Kit

just wanna warn to the owner of this product. Spoon has hold the woldwide patern of this product. so just beware... :)
  2. zero1

Up close and personal with the Petronas Syntium Team's Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3

top speed is 250+km/h & fastest lap time clock by Bernd Schneider 2:04:954
  3. zero1

Perodua Myvi Extreme (1500cc lightweight car)

malaysian attitude... nak kereta murah, power, jimat minyak, kalau kene langgar tak rosak, bole tahan sampai 30 tahun, hutang 20 tahun, tak payah maintenance bla2.... Keep dreaming boys!!!
  4. zero1

SIC Track Day

Akuma: Are you driving in that video?
  5. zero1

Missing tool: how to unlock wheel special lock nut

welding it with a steel bar.. then u can open it...
  6. zero1

Pro Neo Concept by Works Engineering - Performance products for the Satria Neo

HI guys.. I did one customer Satria neo with this spec below: Works exhaust system Works cam pully Works stage 1 cam Works fuel regulator Works fuel rail EMS-1 pro neo With Standard stock air filter and Piston. Dyno result: Stock - 108bhp on wheel After - 129bhp on wheel.
  7. zero1

FH 1-1 driver training this weekend at PG

just 2 seats left now.. do join us.. :)
  8. FH 1-1 driver training this weekend at PG

Hi Guys, I will be heading to PG this weekend for a 1-1 driver training this Sunday at PG. Only 5 seats available. Do PM me if you guys interested. http://www.fariqehairuman.com
  9. zero1

Petronas to power Mercedes-Benz in the DTM

pls dun simply called it money wasting if you dont know anythinG!!!!!
  10. zero1

Ken Block impressionists let loose at Cyberkhana Round 1

Kenneth Kok is the Champion for Gymkhana + K4GP Malaysian entry champion!!! :adore::adore:
  11. zero1

What is a BTCC car?

been there, done that... :)
  12. zero1

Japan Earthquake..Ebisu circuit damaged

Sendai highland and also Sugo speedway was ok..
  13. zero1

Dealer chops the roof off STI, shatters JDM hearts and chassis rigidity

I think Jeremy will love it... hahaha
  14. zero1

2010 KLIMS: Honda steals the show; new Insight launched at RM98,000

ericwing: it is depend on your usage. I used Toyota Alphard 2006 model. Its time for me to change the battery after I've done 120k km. the battery cost around RM15k. But need to order frm JPN.
  15. zero1

Proton Inspira now available at the showrooms - Prices start at RM78,999

This is the time for all the police evo X to be upgraded to stage 3 modification. I think soon it will be alot of modified Inspira OTR... lolz...
  16. zero1

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro tolong bg tau kalau aku nak register Mercedes W123 pakai enjin rb 20. aku dok jb.. pm me k...
  17. zero1

Hands on Ferrari F1 simulator

i want it also!!!!
  18. zero1

Mugen introduces performance and styling package for the Honda CRZ

sorry my mistake.. this is the on.. borrowed it from Twin Ring Motegi..
  19. zero1

Mugen introduces performance and styling package for the Honda CRZ

Nice car with good fuel eco.. I tested last month. Very good for the people who want speed and fuel safe at the same time.. This is the pic of the car that I tested in Jpn. Sorry pic a bit blur due to poor h/p camera..
  20. looking for BP (miata) speed sensor 1.8

Guys Im looking for the part above, pls pm me if u guys have. thanks.

[HELP]Exhaust Manifold (extractor) Gasket Problem!

hi guys, been having this problem recently. Weird rubbing/squelling-a-like noise from the engine bay (sounds like "jit jit jit jit" or "chit chit chit chit").
ONLY appear when engine is warmed up! sound is suspected to be coming from belt & pulley area.

✔ Already checked and changed all 3 v-belts (alternator, power steering & crank pulley belt).
✔ Checked all pulleys, no wobbling or loose pulley. No apparent misalignment...