1. A

[WTS] DiGi VIP Numbers

pm me best price for 6064343 Bump: pm me best price for 6064343
  2. A

Damn heavy darkness tinted

if u r VIP sure approved, if not, just prepare for xtra coffee money..
  3. A

apex'i SAFC (blue screen)

diablo, thanks for ur kind concern and ur friendly information. the price factor is based on the condition of the item my fren. i can sell for rm100 also if u want.but of coz not this unit. as i mentioned, the item is like new,not even a single scratch. comes with stand and sensor...
  4. A

bamp bamp
  5. A

here's the pics.... hurry!!! best buy!!!! 017 283 9798
  6. A

bump bump price drop to rm700
  7. A

aiyoo nick, where can afford!! when u take me for a ride in ur GTR??
  8. A

bump still available..hurry
  9. apex'i SAFC (blue screen)

complete with sensor and stand.very very good condition. no scratches at all. asking for rm800, reason for selling : selling car serious buyer pls call 017 283 9798. no sms or pm plz. very seldom online.... tx
  10. A

geng pangkah

then can put the recaro seat into his cell and let him sit there for the rest of his life!
  11. A

[+ Videos] Ultimate Strobe Lights for show cars

where to do installation?
  12. A

Honda Jazz

s15, yalor.......the sweetest jazz in KL
  13. A

f***k.earthquake in klang!!

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/recenteqsww/Quakes/at00000315.htm
  14. A

autoglym products

tx bro
  15. autoglym products

does anyone have any ideas where can i get autoglym products? last time i got it from jaya jusco, but now could't find anymore.
  16. A

16" advanti rims with tyres

bro, if 8 holes mean can lor, his location kepong or kl area... :) [/b] tx for the reply uncle fred!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D
  17. A

Civic ES Model

1) ES8_MT 2) InTeGrALuVrE 3) LEXITRON_ES 4) Us3R 5) ace2 6) 7)
  18. 16" advanti rims with tyres

i have i set of 16" advanti rims with tyres to let go. asking for rm1100.can nego. rims pcd: 114.3 (8holes) suitables for city/altis/civic/wira/perdana..etc offset : 40 tyres: falken ziex 205/45/16 front 60% rear70% threads left the rims are in a very good condition.no dents or scratches. ;)...
  19. A

Gmail Invites

anymore left? [email protected] tx alot
  20. A

Accident at Pusat Sains Negara

not just the spoiler gone...if u look carefully, the red Honda emblem oso missing liao front and rear :o

Does anyone know where I can find the stuff mentioned above?

preferably the complete set (all 4) so that I can use 5 bolt rims?
It must come with the original discs, caliper and knuckles (since I would not need to buy the things seperately.
Have you come across some at your local kedai potong store?

PM/ reply here with details.

Price and location is all the info I need.
Thanks in advance for any assistance provided.