1. C

Need help from senior!!!!!!!!

Check your exhaust flow and the centre bullet and rear muffler. mayb sumbat. and then as those guys said. service your carb.
  2. C

Need help choosing the best road and casual rally racing car.

hi bro, hope u r doing well. Have to say u r 1 of the luckiest person. good to knw more juniors cmg up in rally scenes. well my advise is, get an 1st model Satria 1.6 convert it into proper rally car and get a Satria GTi for ya self n drive around for ya daily use. both the cars required ya...
  3. C

perodua myvi and viva 14" rim for cheap sell

bro the myvi SE rim's stil hav??
  4. C

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

i'm looking for stuff for my rally car.. sms me if u hav any... 0123095605 MAG thank you
  5. C

Zth Members Banting

hey guys... putra- no bro.. we didnt hav enuff time to change the gearbox... so we jus witdraw from stages... the car now lyin at home under the tree.. hav to start preparing for next year.. hope can get more sponsorship tis time.. if i not mistaken they wil be havin a small event in dengkil...
  6. C

Zth Members Banting

rally hi guys... wats up evry1...hope things r gr8 wit u guys.. rally preparations was good.. we had major problem in da the car.. try to settle it in btg.. we couldnt finish it here.. at last we manage to solve it in kuantan.. after did the probs.. the car was really dam good.. thanks to...
  7. C

Zth Members Banting

hie guys... sorry couldnt join u all for futsal lately.. busy preparing for deepavali ler... hey tht goal i serious dunno how it happen... ha ha ha ha.. hey guys orginse after deepz ya.. sure can join... ok... short-> regarding bout the lips for e9.. anyhow u hav to wait for 1 month... so...
  8. C

Zth Members Banting

guys guys guys..... wats up alll..... hey putra ya machine now wit extra Bling bling.. ha ha.. rim's t cool bro.. hey short its friday nite man... wats the plan for weekend.. lets hav some sweat activities man... futsal la.. he he he...
  9. C

Zth Members Banting

hey guys.......... wats up all... wats for weekend.. make it interesting
  10. C

Zth Members Banting

hi guys...... how r u all doin? wats up wit da dinner.. wat dinner is tht?
  11. C

Zth Members Banting

hi guys..... wats up... hru u all doing??? hope things r kewl.... wats up merdeka....
  12. C

Zth Members Banting

yo people... i'm back after a long break... hey putra, 4g56, JUN, 204, short.... how r u guys doing.. hope things r good wit u guys.. -->was really busy wit work.. tensed up... RALLY --->most probaly me not going for APRC.. hav a major works on the car.. my body crack at most of the...
  13. C

4AGZE piston for sale

bro.. the items stil wit u? or sold? update me....0173303049 thank you...
  14. C

Evo 3 Halfcut

location bro?
  15. C

Zth Members Banting

hey guys... hie guyzzz... wats up... short-> nice story man.. he he he.. as short said its totally different in the subaru... very smooth n nice... the suspension set up was awesome.. MR.iswara204 was sittin wit me for few rounds... was cun til the duck came across.. after tht near...
  16. C

Zth Members Banting

good hey guys... wats up.... putra-> yeah man u really missed it.. was really fun.. really enjoy the practice seasion... mr.somefella a.k.a jagjeet thought me alot of stuffs.. especially how to enter n power out on the corner's all.. can cun.. but sadly my drive shaft broken.. other than...
  17. C

Zth Members Banting

rally hey hey guys............. wats up............ such a long time didnt talk u guys... PUTRA--> rally preparation was dam tiring coz we only had 3 days to prepare the car... mr.WGK7740 n short_shifter help me alot alot.... really thanks alot for helpin me guys..... they done a good job...
  18. C

Zth Members Banting

CiViC In Da HoUsE yo bro'ssssssssssssssssssss............. woooww yesterday was dam cun game ler wit putra... 2 hours non stop... wooow....... putra--> yeah bro we should check out the TME " NAW 4".... i'll bring "NAW 5".. we go.... he he he he he... short---> Good luck for ya...
  19. C

Zth Members Banting

yoo guys!!!!!! hie guys.. wats up all... hey hey.. forum look hot man... putra--> ya car total different witout the piping man.. its ok... hows ya plan for ur new car man.. evo4 la.. apa lagi... he he he..... wooooowww nowdays forum happening lo.... good good happy to see tht... hi to...
  20. C

Zth Members Banting

wooooooowwwwwwww yo yo... hie every1... wats up.. putra--> sure bro... will bring photo's all.... dun worry... bro i seriously can't forget wat we both doing pass 2 days.. its really unfair for our company.. heh e ehe he he... but its fun ler..... we shall continue la bro hehehehe...

I need some help with my brakes. I want to disable the ABS to diagnose a problem, my local brake shop won't tell me how to do it because of insurance rules (I'm in Australia)
I have to figure out where the problem is, it seems no one here can help....since Proton left Australia some time ago, getting parts can be difficult.
Is there a relay under the bonnet that I can disable or remove for the purpose of the exercise, the fuse in the interior fuesbox also controls some other stuff so it has...