1. Z

Engine Oil for 4AGE 20V

So what solution for decrease sound like diesel engine . Any one have suggestion...
  2. Z

1 jz twin turbo

My cousin stay at Kedah. He's want to put 1jz for E34
  3. Engine Oil for 4AGE 20V

Hi all sifu's, I want to know what engine oil you guy use for 4AGE-20v ? My engine sound is so loud like a diesel engine. At this time i'm using Castrol Magnatec. Anything happen for my engine if sound output loudly like diesel engine (Sound like a 'teppet) Please help me.
  4. Z

1 jz twin turbo

Anyone know where to find Chop Shop have 1jz (vvti) halfcut. My cousin just searching this engine URGENT. TQ
  5. Z

4AGE-20V Spark Plug

Thank you.... what about denso?
  6. 4AGE-20V Spark Plug

Hi.... Anyone can tell me what spark plug rand and model for 4AGE Blacktop...
  7. Dashboard AE111

Hi, I want to install Dashboard AE111 levin to my AE111 SEG. Anybody can tell me if Dashboard from Toyota Levin AE111, can perfectly/ nicely install and fix to my AE111 corolla. Some one tell me that dashboard cannot be install. Tq.
  8. 4AGE 16V to SEG

Hi... I would need some advice of all sifu's here, reliable or not to put a 4AGE - 16V to SEG ? note : just to know... :)
  9. Bolt-On Turbo for 4AGE-20V (Silvertop)

Hi, I need some suggestion or advice if i want to add on turbo kit for my Silvertop engine (4AGE-20V)!!! Please anybody have x;perience for this engine ... please tell me how much cost and what brand of turbo kit to use and other stuff....thank you.
  10. Z

AE111 Suspension

TRD have adjustable only or non adjustable to, how much the price of both TRD...
  11. Bolt-On Turbo for 4AGE-20V (Silvertop)

Hi, I need some suggestion or advice if i want to add on turbo kit for my Silvertop engine (4AGE-20V)!!! Please anybody have x;perience for this engine ... please tell me how much cost and what brand of turbo kit to use and other stuff....thank you.:shocked:
  12. Z

Where can rebuild absorber??

In Penang or Northern area where can i repair the adjustable absorber..... i'm using TRD...
  13. Z

bye-bye 20v, welcome 16v

If using Bolt on turbo Kit, how much boost level can be set? just 0.5 only or higher....
  14. Z

bye-bye 20v, welcome 16v

What about 4AFE Engine? can or not to bolt-on turbo kit ? my friend tell my can .... combine with 4AGZE head + metal gasket + Programable ECU... any comment...TQ
  15. Z

Grounding Cable on SEG

location to ECU....
  16. Grounding Cable on SEG

Hi, Anybody help me to install Grounding Cable on my SEG ? i dont know where to put the cable on engine .....
  17. Exhaust Sensor Cable

Anybody can help me to locate a Exhaust Sensor Cable, for my Toyota Corolla SEG. I have buy used 1 AE111 last week year 1996. When i go for tunning my mechanic ask the Sensor cable for Exhuast is missing. Please help me all sifu's... tq...:regular_smile:

Anyone here experienced mivec with s_flow muffler?
Changed from `trumpet` to s_flow, pick up wise can feel when pedaling
but when mivec open cannot feel, oso no sound (huhuu..).
So, s_flow causing the mivec cant be feel, is it true?
really need sifu2 brilliant opinion.:hmmmm2: