1. DMR Defy 50mm length MTB stem

Brand new DMR Defy 50mm length MTB stem. 31.8 clamp size. Got Black color only. Location Batu 12 cheras. Price RM350. Courier add rm8. My number is 017-394 8736
  2. Renthal FatBar Lite V2 Riser MTB handlebar

Price is RM420. Renthal FatBar Lite V2 Riser Bars (Black, 760mm, 31.8mm, 40mm. Material Aluminium.) COD batu 12 cheras. Courier free. Price is final & no nego. My Number is 017-394 8736
  3. Ride Concepts Vice MTB shoe by Kyle Straits

Ride Concepts Vice MTB shoe by Kyle Straits. Size US10.5 / EU44 ... brand new.. got one pair extra not using... designed by Kyle Straits. See review here .Good for slopstyle, dirt jump, downhill, freeride, enduro and BMX. CoD Batu 12 Cheras. Price is firm. My number is 017-394 8736
  4. sexycar

https:// version of zth not working

why is the secure version of the site not loadable?
  5. Civic EK auto meter

Civic EK auto meter... nice condition.. all working.. no scratch.. Interested call 0173948736. Price rm100... COD cheras.
  6. Dice (Dadu) valve cap

Dice (dadu) valve cap for schraeder valve .. suitable for bicycles ,motorcycles, car, with schraeder type of valve like in photo. RM20 for 4 pieces.. location Cheras, Batu 12. Call/whatsapp 0173948736 contact number if want to buy. JANGAN PM SINI. DO NOT MESSAGE HERE. #valvecap #dice #dadu...
  7. Dice gear knob for manual car

This dice gear knob comes with a smooth finish and rounded corners for a comfortable feel in your hand. Dice design is very cool, cute & fashionable. Not only it is a perfect replacement of your original gear knob but it also can be a good enhancement for the interior decoration of your car...
  8. Civic Ek 99 bonnet light/lamp gasket

Civic Ek 99 bonnet light/lamp gasket for sale. Cut from high quality water proof material. RM50 for one pair. For civic bonnet model 1999 only , early model cannot. Interested whatsapp or call 017-3948736.. location CHeras. #so4 #typer #civic #gasket #lamp #civic99 #civicek #ek #vtec...
  9. Nvidia Quadro FX3450 graphic card

Quadro FX3450 graphic card. This is not a gaming card but can do light gaming. Suitable for 3d animation & graphics use. Price is RM150 no nego. COD KL Cheras or pos laju add RM10. Call 017-394 8736 if interested. Personal Warranty 1 week. The Quadro FX 3450 boasts 256MB of GDDR3 memory...
  10. DMR 26" rim tape

DMR 26 "rim tape for sale. RM20, COD Cheras, KL. Call 017-3948736 if interested. Only 26 inch available. No 29" or 27.5 "
  11. Physiotherapy services

About Us The secret to our success in treating our patients efficiently to get quick results is our emphasis on thorough,spesific and accurate DIAGNOSIS. Platinum Physiotherapy offers specialized treatment for all kinds of physical pain including back, neck, shoulder and knee pain. We treat...
  12. High Quality Business Card with design

RM100 for 300 cards in double sided, full color with luxurious double sided protective matt lamination that gives a subtle, tactile, effect that oozes quality & over 50+ professional quality design that gives lasting impression to choose from, I can assure you that we are the best value business...
  13. Made in USA 3" K&N Cone Air filter

100% original made in USA K&N 3 inch cone filter. Shipped in from K&N USA because this model cant be found here. It has a 3 inch inlet mouth that can be mounted on air rams plug & play. Suitable for all cars with air ram, easy installation. Call 017-3948736 if wanna buy, location Cheras. Full...
  14. Is drift.com.my dead?

anyone knows what happened to drift.com.my ? forum seem dead?
  15. Spenco Total Support Replacement Insole

soldddd
  16. Genuine Nike Roger Federer tennis cap

Solddddddddd
  17. sexycar

No 1st party insurance for cars over 15 years?

Been told by someone that cars over 15 years will not be allowed to get 1st party insurance anymore in malaysia.... that means expensive cars over 15 years will be in trouble if stolen or accident? Anyone got a write-up or article on this? is this really true or i got the wrong information??
  18. Dunlop Biomimetic 200 lite tennis racquet

sold!!!
  19. 3D Visualization, Animation, Advertisements & Website

Hello.. I do 3D animation, websites, design work for TV & probably everything else that is related to graphic designing. I work as a freelancer from my home in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I've been in this field for 18 years & also won numerous awards. Basically I can do almost everything in the...
  20. Adidas Barricade V size UK9 tennis shoe

Solddddddddddddddddddddd

hi there,

to all sifus out there , just want to know which is the best engine management for my mivec 1.6, which i install lately to my waja 1.8