1. SE86

>>any Seremban People<< N9

seremban yin yong soda considered nice place?
  2. SE86

Tht white myvi is not harmful..
  3. SE86

CR-Z talk

Bro ixeo.. Dun need try for 1.5.. Try with myvi 1.3 first
  4. SE86

u want to transplant into wat car bro?
  5. SE86

get fully adjustable better..zerone.wanna test drive can test my car..
  6. SE86

another myvian here.. ---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 PM ---------- throttle body i dunno where to rebore..but girl body i know where can rebore..
  7. SE86

i also quite interested to know as i always buy things from there..mind sharing..
  8. SE86

tyres and alignment u can go senawang..my fren shop..pro in setting alignment for street,drift and track..
  9. SE86

RCA Track Day 22 Sept 2012 - YouTube some video from RCA Track Day 22 sept 2012
  10. SE86

Myvi Lagi Best.....Modification

aiyo..myvi not to say no good..i personally drive a myvi..1.3 stock standard with juz some exhaust modifications..for handling wise..wat i do is put the 15mm spacer infront and open up camber fo more grip..makes it easier for turn in..you can own a fast car and if u dont know to drive it than...
  11. SE86

Bukit Putus Drift - YouTube repost due to technical issue
  12. SE86

When BadBoys go to Bukit Putus - YouTube had some fun in bukit putus jipun style..
  13. SE86

RCA Night track day 290612 myvi 1.3NA - YouTube had some fun in RCA track day..
  14. SE86

Two Forties 72Hours BROmance Tour - Shaking Up The South!

a very nice track indeed..a day before there was open track day..has some fun in this track first time driving.
  15. SE86

Bukit Putus Recon Run#2

looks like bukit putus touge guys are ready..can see them holding walkies..is tht yours yeehau86?
  16. SE86

29 june 2012 got night RCA track day..anyone joining..??
  17. SE86

he meant SeX and Wai88..hahaha.... after SeX go to golizza
  18. SE86

belum try belum tau..skali try ari ari mau..
  19. SE86

yeehau kasi post some videos and photo for tht day drift la..
  20. SE86

SWG..organized by ACE drift..be there bro..catch up some drifting action which was ur favourite..maybe run the TE with rotary..

hi everyone..i run a 1996 tiara..the engine uses carburettor and recently i noticed there's smell of petrol coming from my engine..sent it to the mech and asked him to check..after checking, he said something behind my carb leaked and needed to be replaced..i got 2 options:

1. Replace the entire carb which would cost me 880 for a new one as the torn part which is rubber cannot be replaced. No replacement parts.

2. Rebuild the carburettor with a carburettor rebuild kit which would cost...