1. WorldVentures

For those who interested to do business, flexible time, low cost, high pay residue income, free vacation at 4 to 5 star, full time with family. For more information contact Jason Kang 012-3099791 Make a Living...Living Life https://kbejason.dreamtrips.com/refer [/URL]
  2. Redline_club

Bmw e39

Anybody who own E39, share the problem & the performance of the car
  3. Redline_club

EG6 FULL RACE CAR for Sale

is this a track car?
  4. Redline_club

Amazing R35 GT-R High Speed Crash Video!

this car is so hard
  5. Redline_club

perdana evo vs wira evo

like tht very troublesome, thy really shit la, thy nth to do, create out this type of stupid law
  6. Redline_club

Magic R26B 4-Rotor FD3S Shakedown Run

wat a big machine this RX-7 have
  7. Redline_club

perdana evo vs wira evo

if we don place any logo, let it blank
  8. Redline_club

perdana evo vs wira evo

but the evos spare part is difficult to find for now a day right? 1 thing is JPJ not allow us change evos bodykit right? some said can, some said cannot, dono which is true
  9. Redline_club

Samco racing radiator silicone hose

how much for wira SVDO model? it comes 1 complete set or seperate sell?
  10. Redline_club

Wheels Mag special:Sultan Of Brunei Garage!

this post b4 right?
  11. Redline_club

perdana evo vs wira evo

i bought a wira, cause my house hv a perdana is belong to my parents, so dono planning to mod evo3 in wira or not, want to sell it off also no value, not worth to sell since i use as a weekend car
  12. Redline_club

Nology hotwires problem... Can it be fixed?

how long is yr cable?
  13. Redline_club

7s Annual Gathering Japan

at 1st thought is a porsche, is a RX7
  14. Redline_club

perdana evo vs wira evo

i think tht perdana evo is sick, so no mood to race, haha...
  15. Redline_club

Another GTR crashed

i think tht bangla urine in the pants on the spot
  16. Redline_club

BOSCH Hid Kit

this HID is HI/LO HID or LO HID HI halogen? got warranty? made frm?
  17. Redline_club

perdana evo vs wira evo

perdana more comfort, how also handling stable thn wira
  18. Redline_club

Works 24K Groud Earth Cable

how much is it?

:_: just wan some opinion from u guys/sifu out there
which one is more faster

-a std stock evo 3 engine wif full lock LSD gear

or

-a MITSU GSR 1.8 wif MIVEC head,evo programer, TDO5 h turbine n full lock LSD gear

-need all ur guys/sifu oppnion...........:shades_smile: