1. -WTS- Works Engineering Oil Cooler Kit

Dear all member, Today i just remove this engine oil cooler from Suzuki Swift Sport. The oil pressure doesn't drop, it maintain at 1.2-.15 bar. Age :- 4 months Price :- SOLD Condition :- 95% (Like New) COD :- PJ, Subang Jaya, Sunway, OUG, Old Klang Road, Sri Petaling (Night...
  2. -WTS- 18 inch VIP rim

dear all member, im selling the VIP style rim, just used for 4 months. previously is on toyota alphard. SPEC :- 18inch, 8j, 114.3pcd x 5holes, 45offset. (taiwan made) PRICE :- rm1200 (NEGO) COD :- pj, subang, sunway, usj, oug, old klang road, sri petaling. (night time/weekend)...
  3. -WTS- Pioneer DEH-P7150UB

Dear all, i got one pioneer DEH-P7150UB for sell, i bought it from one of the ZTH member here during end of last year (before RAYA). i have remove it since after CNY 2010, and keep it till now.. item include :- HU, operation manual book, remote, USB cable. Price :- RM550 (nego)...
  4. -WTS- Eibach+Sport Absorber

All Brother, i got one set of eibach lowered spring and short stroke sport absorber for wira 1.6/1.8. i have remove it during october 2009, due to my car already sold. Price :- RM400 everything. (nego) contact number :- 0126767160 COD :- Sunway,Subang Jaya,Petaling Jaya,Kuala...
  5. -WTS- 16 inch ST rim only

used 16" ST 16x7jj ET 40 previous used on Honda Jazz made in taiwan good condition,photo show everything RM 650.00 nego COD only around Old Klang Road please contact : *i seldom online, please call.
  6. -WTS- 17inch rim with falken tyre/Eibach Spring

all bro, im helping my fren to sell his rim or trade in 15' rim with tyre (TOP UP price will be depends on ur rim and tyre) ITEM 1 : 17x7jj, 8holes (4x100pcd or 4x114.3pcd) RIM (taiwan Kspeed) with FALKEN (205/40 R17) 85%+- left AGE : less than one month CONDITION : one the front...
  7. Honda Accord 2006 SUPER CHARGE

To All Bro... hmmm... i was wondering at malaysia market is there any SUPER CHARGE KIT for year 2006 honda accord 2.4 model ? cuz at oversea there is such SUPER CHARGE KIT for this model... the horse power around 300++ after bolt the SUPER CHARGE KIT... if u guys know where can get this...
  8. Wira Suspension System 1.5 to 1.6

To All Bro.... i got one thing really confuse man... cuz i bought eibach 1.6 spring (black colour type) wan and fit into my wira 1.5 carb... the 1.6 spring load is 880kg and the 1.5 spring load is 830kg... it's should be lowered wan... but after fit everything already BUT all still the same...
  9. -WTS- A'PEXi ITEM

i got 2 APEXI item to let go :- 1) A'PEXi MUFFLE for airtrek (RM650) 2) A'PEXi POWER DUAL FUNNEL AIR CLEANER INTAKE (RM210) *p/s = the A'PEXi POWER DUAL FUNNEL AIR CLEANER INTAKE include air filter, 3'inch adapter, 3'inch rubber adapter, 4'inch clamb... all together only RM180, jus plug and...
  10. -WTB- 17" Tommi Makinen Evo 6.5 Rim

any bro selling 17" Tommi Makinen Evo 6.5 Rim ?? i wanna buy it... if got pls contact me : 0126767160 (ming)
  11. -WTS- Super Advan Generation 2

selling :- item - Super Advan generation 2 (2 pieces rim) details :- - 17x8.5 JJ - offset 30 - p.c.d 114.3 - 5 holes - made in japan - light weight rim - forge material (means won't easy crooked compare with other rim) condition ...
  12. -WTB- NEED HELP !!! anyone help me ?!

chop shopper and all bro.... i looking for "honda civic ak/sb4 , year 1984" tail light (right&left) and rear bumper !!! anyone know where to get ?! thanks !!!
  13. -[WTS]- Sony Ericsson P990i

im selling SE P990i at 2.9k... outside is 3.2k, cuz i got fren selling phone and he told me the price de... this is BRAND NEW ORIGINAL not AP... got WARRANTY... include charger,memory stick,USB cable,Stylus Pack ISP-25,Deskstands,Handsfree... go see for more info...
  14. -[WTS]- 4G92 Mivec Gear Box

i jus helping my friend selling this gear box price can be NEGO call owner for better price 4G92 mivec complete set gear box : -gear box -drive shaft -clutch -flywheel -gear shift -pedal details : this gear box is different from other 4G92 mivec gear box,because owner had modify...
  15. top overhaul? overhaul whole engine? or just valve clearance?

hmm... any sifu can help me think? i driving wira 1.5 carb... i was thinking to do top overhaul or overhaul the whole engine myself... or jus do valve clearance only? but my engine condition still good... no white or blue or black smoke come out from exhaust... confusing... sifu any idea...
  16. HID Xenon set

selling brand new HID Xenon set 6000k to 12000k include everything for RM750 only with one year warranty... plus installation... for any car model... this HID bulb is a low beam bulb, if turn to high beam it will become back to normal yellow light.. this is to prevent those police block...
  17. HID Xenon light for sell

selling brand new HID Xenon set 6000k to 12000k include everything for RM750 only with one year warranty... plus installation... for any car model... this HID bulb is a low beam bulb, if turn to high beam it will become back to normal yellow light.. this is to prevent those police block...
  18. looking for 15" rim

any body here selling 15" rim pcd100/114.3? my budget is rm600... thanks... :shades_smile:

hi to all,
i just got my Wira aeroback installed Tein S.TEC lower springs with GAB SA shocks (all are new unit). However, after installation, i found out my car's rear is higher than front (the car head is facing floor).

The difference is not very severe but can be seen quite easily on flat ground. Now my front wheel arc can put in 2 fingers, but rear can put in 4 fingers :banghead: the difference is about 3 cm.

So is this normal?? will it back to front-rear same height later?? or...