1. WTB: 15 inch Desmond RegaMaster EVO or 15 inch SSR Type-C

Hi all. I am looking for either one of these two wheels: 1. Desmond RegaMaster EVO - Size: 15x7.0 - PCD: 100 - Hole: 4H - Offset: +35 2. SSR Type-C - Size: 15x7.0 - PCD: 100 - Hole: 4H - Offset: +35 If you have one for sale, do whatsapp me the photo and price. 013-3681851 Thank you.
  2. Cheap Satria VR4 for sale.

Proton Satria 1.6(M) - 1995 Converted to VR4 200hp - JPJ Approved Original Grey Color Original TD-05 Turbo Mirage Intake Metal Gasket NGK Spark Plug Cable 4wd Fuel Tank Straight 3" Exhaust Pipe Sard R2D2 Blow Off Valve Bosch External Fuel Pump Sony CD Player GReddy Turbo Timer Selling...
  3. Engine kosong, turbine, intercooler etc..

I got several items to let go. 2. EVO3 turbine - RM1200 - SOLD 3. EVO1 intercooler - RM1000 - SOLD 4. Stainless steel intercooler piping (Robert) - RM500 - SOLD 5. SARD R2D2 blow off valve - RM300 6. SARD fuel regulator - RM350 - SOLD 7. Bosch external fuel pump - RM300 8. 510cc injector -...
  4. Enkei CPS-II for sale

15inch. Come with Silverstone FTZ 195/55/15. Price: RM1500 negotiable. Interested, call me at 013-368 1851.
  5. Proton Wira 1.5 DOHC for sale.

Hi everyone, Helping a friend of mine to sell off his Proton Wira 1.5 DOHC. Car Spec Proton Wira 1.5GLi manual 1999. Engine : 4G91 DOHC N/A 1.5cc, changed and JPJ endorsed already. No engine mod, stock and standard. Comes with Apexi sport spring + KONI absorber. Exterior 16 inch sports rim...
  6. Proton Wira GSR for sale.

I'm posted on behalf of my friend: Model : Proton Wira 1.6(A) year 1994 Colour : Silver (original colour) Modification Engine: 4G93T GSR (registered with JPJ) TD-04H VR4 intercooler Stainless steel intercooler piping GSR 4wd locked to 2wd come with LSD New timing belt New air cond...
  7. Proton Satria VR4 for sale

Model : Proton Satria 1.6(M) year 1995 Colour : Grey (original colour) Modification Engine: 4G63T VR4 200hp (registered with JPJ) Microtech LTX8 ECU Big 16G TD-05H from EvoIII EVO1 intercooler Stainless steel intercooler piping (done at Robert Segambut) Tial 38mm external wastegate...
  8. P

"Kereta lelong" from KASTAM

Anyone here know about this "kereta lelong"? Where they can be found, price wise, procedures on how to buy this car and all the related matters pertaining to this thing. AFAIK, the Royal Customs Malaysia is the party held responsible to sell this "kereta lelong". I also heard from some people, a...

hi guys please help!

After removing the engine head,i realised one of the valve is shaky.Meaning even after tightening it,it has a little freeplay...and this can cause lost of compression and kncking...my mechanic told me that the head needs to be changed...Is there any other way?

I hav a whataspp video in my handphone but dunno how to upload liao..

thx guys:adore: