1. WTB: 15 inch Desmond RegaMaster EVO or 15 inch SSR Type-C

Hi all. I am looking for either one of these two wheels: 1. Desmond RegaMaster EVO - Size: 15x7.0 - PCD: 100 - Hole: 4H - Offset: +35 2. SSR Type-C - Size: 15x7.0 - PCD: 100 - Hole: 4H - Offset: +35 If you have one for sale, do whatsapp me the photo and price. 013-3681851 Thank you.
  2. P

K&N Air Filters With K&N USA Warranty - Sole Agent

Please PM me the price for 2002 BMW E39 525i (M54B25 engine). Thanks.
  3. P

Terengganu Drag Event 2010

satria putih wadi not CAQ, it's WEG.
  4. P

EMS Dyno Results

1200whp?? in my dreams...:banghead: wej possible la...
  5. P

EMS Dyno Results

he no longer interested with 4 bangers huh? play 6 potter plak? :adore:
  6. P

Unregistered cars for sale

looking for sti ver9 spec c, black colour. let me know if u have one.
  7. P

Microtech

deleted
  8. P

Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

very well said! by having those outdated conditions, we cant really see the true capabilities of the cars being raced due to driver/owner might make mistakes during races. but this mistake can be eliminated/minimized if the real jockey drive the racing cars. though they capable of build a race...
  9. P

Kemaman Drag Car

WEP want a repeat game, but JER dont want 350m. they want 300m only.. i suggest WEP change to satria body la..
  10. P

Kemaman Drag Car

both cars were tuned by same tuner also right? hehe...
  11. P

Kemaman Drag Car

not single item will be taken out. it is as is where basis, what u see is what u get. hehe...pm me ur number.
  12. P

Kemaman Drag Car

trinityblood, i'm letting go my gti evo. go to mudah and type "gti evo". help me find buyer laa... got duit air for u ..dont worry..:beerglass:
  13. P

R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO7

al fatihah.. satriamerah and others, please be extra careful when approaching that black area. remember KM179. as alots of accident / car skidded happened at that area. my friend's evo8 got skidded at that area too. luckily he and a friend of him managed to survive in that incident. yesterday...
  14. P

yes i just came to know about this.. seems like mat amin and gebeng started to active again after long time rest. p/s: just wondering, where's ji? satriamerah? :hmmmm:
  15. P

heard there's fast wira with plate no. WEP or WET from kelantan. they beat rompin's WGU last week. anybody knows about this wira? Bump: heard there's fast wira with plate no. WEP or WET from kelantan. they beat rompin's WGU last week. anybody knows about this wira?
  16. P

Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

not for me. a friend of mine's
  17. P

Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

wahhh very happy tauke...S366 sold out already. last unit i got..
  18. P

2.2L crank on VR4 block

Hahaha...equal? Dont make fun of me la...i'm nothing, not even near as your BW374 project. Ehh guys, Dont hijack the thread any further. Let stick to the topic. 2.2L crank on VR4 block.
  19. P

2.2L crank on VR4 block

Hopefully all your 'talk cock' will materialized on this coming 23rd May. Malaysia's Brent Rau.
  20. P

Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

speedspin does carry Garrett as well?

can someone teach me or help me on installing wira s.e bumper to wira sedan?? and the grill.. coz i install the grill, seen like "terkeluar" from the lamp..