1. S

How to DIY - Wash Car Seat????

my seat full of dust!!~! wonder how to settle it!!~!
  2. S

LED for Eagle Eye

^^ remember to teach me how u do it ok? hehe
  3. S

LED for Eagle Eye

Capacitors is in farad ler. ^^
  4. S

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

im learning physics here.... ehe.. u guys physicz studentz?
  5. S

Float Up Bonnet

agreed!~!
  6. S

a good ICE shop in penang island

my preamp don seems to hav function... it is only connected to my wooder... can anybody teach me how to utilise the preamp?
  7. S

Any recommendation for HU?

pioneer 5850 or 6850!~! cheap n tender... haha
  8. S

what hose for CAI?

hahahaha... hie ninja bro :) i cant use the pipe.. hehe
  9. S

Float Up Bonnet

bro bro bro.. any pix ma? hehe can share share abit or not? i dunno how to do leh
  10. S

PIONEER 5850 for sale(CHEAP)

new ones around RM 720 bro
  11. S

Float Up Bonnet

Hello!!~! hey i checked on my saga liou. wahlaw the bonnet is so heavy leh... how to raise it n remove the nut wor? then somemore the nut conected to side by side one...if put washer will kembang the bonet nia i think.. hehe
  12. S

How to fix the Tweeter at the front dashboard?

nono... really one. i forgot the brand already.. i shall let u know the brand soon. it gives bass!!~! my bro jus installed it.
  13. S

How to fix the Tweeter at the front dashboard?

guys... i just found out that there are tweeter that actually gives bass... izzit true? anyway... V-pilot....u got a nice tweet holder... genius u are!!~!
  14. S

DEH-5850 facing problems already

means sg has a cheaper stuff lor? then mayb we shud gather 1 day n go sg buy stuff!!~! hehe
  15. S

what hose for CAI?

sorry its a 2.5" 4 feet long i bought it for RM40. so if anybody interested jump pm me k. give me a reasonable price n i will sell it off to u.. ^^
  16. S

what hose for CAI?

anybody interested to buy a CAI hose? Its a custom made from Ninja bro. i bought it but i cant use it. It has no use for me at all. So anybody interested?
  17. S

oh thats cheap...
  18. S

how bout crystal sound in penang?
  19. S

okie okie fish.. ty... original cds are expensive bro
  20. S

wei my DEH-5850 abit cacated de!!! izzit cannot play burned cd? then u all use what cd to play wor?

Heya guyz, i need ur help here from all sifu's and jinkl make sure u help me haha
im transplanting evo4 into my gen2, i bought the halfcut, everything was running fine there, brought back to the workshop, very experience worker also, anywayz, there's are some questions and i hope u guyz can help me, here is goes

1. when i got the engine, all i did was clean the inside gearbox and togethwer with locking to 2wd, and flush the gearbox,timing belt and air cond belt, we replace some hoses, wash...