1. J

ZTH Cheras KL

SEPTEMBER 15TH, 2007, TT Session at Taman Connaught, Nelly'S Curry House! Starting time: 21:00 Hours, if you see a gold honda accord at the gate, call me at 0123797020, thanks, japle.
  2. J

ZTH Cheras KL

wats ur meaning?
  3. J

ZTH Cheras KL

who wants a TT next week, call me 0123797020, sienz of having a TT where 2-3 ppl show up only
  4. J

ZTH Cheras KL

not for long....
  5. J

short Shifters *brand new*

wat updates got? accord 97 got?
  6. J

so R&D mine lo...hehe
  7. J

accord short shifters are all the same wat... so can i be the 1st to R&D? hehe
  8. J

ZTH Cheras KL

ok...i arrange la.... i call u guys, speedy, wats ur number again?
  9. J

ZTH Cheras KL

er.... try to go to "looking for" thread.
  10. J

yala... but then u dun have,,,, wat to do?
  11. J

accord 97 got a not?
  12. J

ZTH Cheras KL

its ok, btw, when do you guys want to have another TT?
  13. J

honda sm4 F20A DOHC's problem

for more information, please log onto forum.myhavoc.net. this is the place for us, accordians. thank you
  14. J

no Honda TTs ah???

for more information, please log onto forum.myhavoc.net. this is the place for us, accordians. thank you
  15. J

Honda SV4 Engine Transplant

16. J

ZTH Cheras KL

9PM, cuz the TT start at 930PM
  17. J

ZTH Cheras KL

4 those who dont know, can wait at leisure mall...
  18. J

ZTH Cheras KL

JS2, Legend Speedy, Daniel Lee, SDO, Hartge, and others.... 8kin83
  19. J

ZTH Cheras KL

haha...okok... Announcing a TT to all cheras members! On the 26th OCTOBER 2006, which is next thursday, we going to have a TT section in the middle field of the CHERAS BUSINESS CENTRE, finally a change of place....hehe, same time, 2100 hours, i will be there with my innocent looking accord...
  20. J

ZTH Cheras KL

ei? i thought all members go somewhere else? can, i can arrange 1...can TT...but dniel, how you going to promote?

hey all,
I'm wondering if it's legal to remove the front passenger seat. cuz want to reduce weight.
Will the car still be road legal?
Thx in advance.