1. H

(WTS)White Caldina Gt4 03/08 For Sell With Good Stuff

I love your car, free bump 4 u bro... As a community’s member in ZTH, we have same interest, we are all car enthusiast, who are interested in automobiles and tuned cars. We should respect each other, so please ensure that all guests and members of the forum (and the forum itself) are treated...
  2. H

Airtrek Turbo

Did you convert to 4WD?
  3. H

satria neo cheap

hmmm.... No wonder!!!!:smokin:
  4. H

WTS: Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo 2002 Unregistered

Hi! Pm me your best price Thanks
  5. H

APEXI rsm (blue)+ G sensor

without g sensor how much?
  6. H

Volk Racing TE37 15" PCD100. Condition Like new!

if TE37 bronze without tyre how much?
  7. H

AE86 FORSALE (treuno)

pic and price to [email protected] Thank you.
  8. H

BMW 318i year 1991

hmmm... Good luck bro!
  9. H

BMW 318i year 1991

is it 2 doors?

Hey all sifu out there... pls guide me... i got a HID set 8000k... i installed it in my proton wira... It works... but de problem is the light on de driver side is brighter than passenger side... but when i install de HID into kancil, there is no problem.. Then i installed it into my fren's wira.. same thing happened.. driver side brighter, passenger side dimmer... WHY IS TIS HAPPENING????!!!