1. N

Mitsubishi e39a Vr4 4wd

is this the original VR4 chassis or converted?
  2. Workshop specialist for Nissan Silvias in Johor Baru

Hi guys! As above...am looking for a workshop with experience that can handle engine and suspension rebuilds, not the anyhow kind ( that means after a stock overhaul my fuel consumption shouldn't skydive, vacuum hoses the right places, torque wrenches, etc... ) in Johor Baru. Anyone can...
  3. Anyone know where to get a CK5A/CJ5A gb?

Sorry guys; reposting this here in case not many viewed in the subforum. Mods I apologize. I am from Johor Baru, looking for this GB, transmission code F5M42-1-F8A7 Since everyone suka CK4A manual gb, how hard is the CK5A gb to find? I am building my car with this gb for high...
  4. N

Lancer CK/CJ5A Gearbox anyone?

a 4g63 trans does not fit a 4g93 engine. this id the terbalik series. tried chop shops already
  5. Lancer CK/CJ5A Gearbox anyone?

Hey guys. Any of you using this gearbox? I am from Johor Baru, looking for this GB, transmission code F5M42-1-F8A7 Since everyone suka CK4A manual gb, how hard is the CK5A gb to find? I am building my car with this gb for high speed/long distance cruising and maybe a bit of track...
  6. N

suitable clutch for evo 4 with 320hp

All i can say is..AVOID TRINITY. Hard like ^}^%€ Having said that, the clutch accuracyis really great. You can feel it best compared to a stock Evo's or Exedy
  7. N

Race Spec Iswara

hey guys, i'm not sure if you remember this but many many years ago there used to be a whole lot of Proton Sagas racing at Pasir Gudang, JB. ALOT of good drivers racing similar specced Sagas and they really enjoyed themselves. Those cars went really quick as well. Anyone remember the name of...
  8. N

4G93T Club

hey guys..is there anyone here running a TWIN SCROLL setup + Mivec head on your 4G93T? Thinking of..hmmm..hahaha And is it stupid to run a smaller turbo and use the MIVEC to enhance driveability in the 1500-5000rpm range instead of whacking top-end ? thinking of a retune and a change in turbo...
  9. N

Rear disc brake for hyundai getz, any sifu can help?

yo bro I used to drive a 1.3A Getz. abt 7 years ago. VERY hard to find something that can fit. However, last time my mechanic use the hubs and disc (front and rear) transplant from the old 2.2L Honda Odyssey..so become 5 hole lor.. Dunno how he do, but fit quite well and lasted quite long. You...
  10. N

Where to get TD03

isn't it a TF035? Can't seem to find any info on "TD03"
  11. N

4G93T Club

yup since gdi only have terbalik punya version..i know the gdi and gsr manifolds cannot swap because the cs5a tf035 and cm5a td04l tapak isnt the same, so u have to swap one shot if u want with the lancer cs5a
  12. N

Project Z Week 9 : Dashboard out and ideas

I'd vote the retro-futuristic dashboard in. If you can recall, lotsa Nissans, Toyotas and MAZDAS (929) of the late 80s or early 90s had digital speedo readouts and they were quite the interesting thing back then when I was a kid. Kinda brings back the nostalgia. But please PLEASE do not ruin it...
  13. N

4G93T Club

a 4G93 GSR manifold will NOT fit a 4G93GDI without modding tge location of the turbo, etc..I assume this is e CS5A ---------- Post added at 08:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 AM ---------- forgot to add..if u want the downpipe frm an airtrek turbo will fit
  14. N

AMS Agent Orange R35 GT-R Transformed...

bro...face it..even if the engine DIDN'T have the potential we would damn sure as hell MAKE IT have potential with all those Wiseco, Duratech, ARP, balancing, tuning and what have you...lol
  15. N

Haltech Engine Management

yo. which is the replacement model for the E8? looking for something with launch control and 2 map storage capabilities (one to save fuel one to race)
  16. N

4G93T Club

no la bro..im not into drag. i want a consistent spread of power from 2500-7000rpm IF possible..flat torque curve (i know 1.8 la so need some top end sacrifice) car will b driven daily and tracked at PG and sepang for the next 5 years without the need for major work..so my idea is to really...
  17. N

4G93T Club

yaa man..my decision to build up the 4g93t terbalik frm scratch def v confusing..tomo going to have to go library and read some more..nvm wait i fed up i chuck to my foreman..hehe..thanks bro
  18. N

1st generation mivec head on evo3 block.

joe..can meh? 2nd gen is terbalik right?
  19. N

4G93T Club

of course the CR will b diff with e metal gasket rods and piston combis mah, which is why i want to ask who here who have alr modded their 4g93t knows the above things im asking.. for example what is the dome/dish vol of e 8.9:1 81 mm 4agze pistons vs e wiseco 9:1 CR pistons? i cant find any...

I've read some place offer servicing BBK or calipers but forgot where is it already - i think its in Sunway.

Need to service caliper which i have already bought the parts i.e. seals, rubber, etc.

any recommendation?