1. B16A into old 83 accord..

hi guys..one of my customers hoping to put b16a into his 83 accord..so i juz wanna know if someone have done it before?
  2. eterna meter gear..

can i use eterna meter gear to RVR gearbox? both are auto and i want to use eterna meter that use sensor, not cable..anyone know about it?
  3. Use Ravenol Oil and get FREE labour charge for oil change

OPENING OFFER Free Labour Charge For Engine Oil Change by our exclusive partner RAVENOL & 25% Off labour charge for any electronic and mechanical services by Autologic Solution U.K Ravenol Lubricant VMO 5W-40 Fully Synthetic Engine Oil 5L RM258.00 including labor charge. Ravenol...
  4. mechanic wanted..

hye all, im looking for an experienced mechanic to help me in my workshop at kompleks otomobil seksyen15 shah alam..if u have someone to recommend, just giv him my hp number..im looking for someone who has: -at least 2years experience -experience in conti cars are preferred coz my workshop...
  5. carwash boy needed

hye, im looking for a carwash boy for my carwash in shah alam..urgently.. what we offers: -minimum salary RM800(depend on experience) -8 working hours (8am-5pm) -over target incentive kindly call me if interested, 2 workers needed..0134749004-faiz
  6. PS AFE on BT 20V..

anyone has use this Air Fuel Enhancer from PS? i heard this is a good product from US but dunno the compatiblity with our 20V..ai hope someone feel free to share..:stupid:
  7. 18" ORIGINAL VOLKS RACING CE28 BRONZE with tyres

18" ORIGINAL VOLK RACING CE28 BRONZE with tyres i would like to sell my 18" ce28n without tyres. -perfectly fit civic fd -location in kota bharu -rm6500 nett -interested call me faiz 013-4749004 (seldom online)
  8. EXTRACTOR CUSCO SPIRAL vs HKS 4-1 vs FGK 4-2-1

EXTRACTOR : CUSCO vs APEXi SPIRAL vs HKS 4-1 vs FGK 4-2-1 between all these, which one is the best? let us give priority to torque.. i really confused to choose between them..anyone can help me? :stupid:your comments are appreciated..
  9. Avance VVTC

Is it a good stuff? Im planning to install this into my car but i dont know much about it.. Anyone mind to share here? Such as how it works, its power gain.. Otai2 help me plz..
  10. ACCESS by BLITZ ecu..

anyone knows about this ecu? FYI, i use in my 20V but i dunno what is the features about this ecu. is it disable speed cut? what is the different between stock ecu? can tune or not?
  11. 4E ep91..

im looking 4 4E EP91 halfcut auto, anyone can help me..?
  12. 15" SSR TYPE C for sale..!!!

15" SSR TYPE C for sale with tyres..!!! wanna help my fren to let go his wheel.. the info below: yokohama and bridgestone 185/55/15 tyres, 15x6.5JJ, off +35, PCD 4x100, light gold colour, condition is good, no regret if swap it. price RM2700 nego.. location kota bharu, see to...
  13. Honda Civic SR4 fully converted to EG9

Hye, Planning to sell of my beloved 95' EG. Wanna sell coz interested to EK pulak.. Interior:- EG9 black interior 92spec MOMO DC2 steering White meter Pioneer CD player Gathers rear speaker Exterior:- Championship White colour Original EG9 brown side glass EG9 rear wiper EG9...
  14. some idea..

hello guys.. i have an idea for D1 management, AMPREX Motorsport or anyone who can make this happened.. i look a drift competition was spreaded very fast in malaysia but its just in some state only.. what do you think if you do a demonstration or drift tour in a state like terengganu and...
  15. putra wiper back wide screen..

hi guys.. i saw a putra using a wiper at its back wide screen.. but i dont know whether it's dummy or original.. someone had used an original one? im so confused:Not_Impressed:
  16. blacktop variation..

hi guys.. i need your info about BT engine. how many type of BT halfcut can we find? like what chassis and code, differentiation between them and how much can we get.. really need this info for my brother's LE project huhu..
  17. 15" 2pieces rims for sale..

wanna let go my rims now.. 15x6.5JJ without tyres made in japan pcd 114.3 - suitable for saga/iswara/waja/ got little scratches, used item maa.. its like enkei RP01 but 2PIECES!! price RM1300 nego.. you can look my rims below...
  18. D1 Drift Cd

where can i get this cd in malaysia huh..? im like to have vol23 all star japan vs usa.. anyone had bought this cd?
  19. ps2 for sale..

aku nak let go ps2 aku yg tak sampai 6 bln nie.. -konsol -2 joystick (1 ori) -memory card 8mb -cd (banyak keping gakla) loc kelantan rega rm600....

guys i found this page on editing eprom programs for 4g61, thought it may be worth trying , if it works then worth the risk kekekeke or else ECU BURN :D

http://users.wpi.edu/~ktarry/dsmtech/dsmromedit.html#fuelcut