1. Trion 888 Equine Park New Property for Sale Booking RM2K

Lifestyle SOHO for sale! TRION 888 Direct developer! 3rd phase of completed, award-winning TTDI Dualis! As low as RM 257k! 1.2km from Equine Park MRT station!! -450 sf -3 layouts -max loan 90% -rebates up to 24% -free Loan & SPA -free 1 car park -zero downpayment -15k furniture...
  2. KYB RS Pro Adjustable Suspension waja persona Gen2

sold thanks
  3. oremp2

SFOEM Filter

hi do you have for Proton Satria Neo 1.6 and Persona Elegance, and how much?
  4. To Sell or to buy properties in Shah Alam

Hello my fellow Zerotohundred friends, Are you trying to buy or to sell a property but no luck yet, well i'm here to help you from A to Z!!! from our lawyers, bankers and valuer, we will make sure all your process go as smooth as possible and quick why not try us just go to:- PRO Niaga...
  5. oremp2

[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

how about modified PCD? like PCD 100 to PCD 110? and how much per set
  6. oremp2

Trade in car price....FREE QUOTATION

kembara GX year 2000 sportrim 16' standard silver
  7. oremp2

Kancil Mira L5

bro RM5000 can?
  8. oremp2

Lancer evo 6 for sale

wow..nice car..:bawling:
  9. oremp2

my evo 6 planning to let go...

wow...my dream car...nice car dude..:banghead:
  10. oremp2

Toyota Corolla SEG 4age

bro more details please like year made, 5 speed or 6 speed g/box etc
  11. oremp2

mitsubishi evolution 3 for sale

for a price of 75+- u can only buy ur self an EVO6 wannabe convert one from lancer standard ..this is an original car so the price is right larr.. example people selling EK2 EK3 convert to EK9 selling price of 60k to 75k for me that's CRAZY!!! u put Spoon this u put Mugen that in the car but in...
  12. oremp2

ORIGINAL CIVIC B16B E-EK9 Type R -99

bro..nice car..wish have the money to buy it....:banghead:
  13. oremp2

Ek-3 convert ek-9

wahh..75K?? for an EK3 wannabe EK9..:rolleyes:
  14. oremp2

PS 2 slim france chip set

Sold tq!!!!!
  15. oremp2

-bump- of the week
  16. oremp2

-bump- kebedonkedongs.
  17. oremp2

-bump- mari2!!!:driver:
  18. PS 2 slim france chip set

PS2 -seldom use -France chip set can play long hour -great condition -complete set -RM500 neg. Call 0175817559 no SMS please:biggrin:
  19. oremp2

kancil 94 convert L5

Nice car dude..
  20. oremp2

honda civic eg3 B16a

hmmm...stolen? police already found ur car? or the car not yet been found?..:banghead::confused:

Hi bros,

Recently I had enough of my NA-ed 4G93P engine. I want to add a turbocharger to it.

Please don't mind my noob-ness, but the questions are, what turbocharger to get?

Do I need a waste-gate?

Also, if the inter-cooler is important, should I get a really good one? (more expensive :( )

Do I have to throw away my old 4-2-1 extractor?

My car is auto, I don't plan to change it to a manual transmission, so I should probably just install a not very high end turbocharger?

I heard that...