1. J

Used Eibach spring and HIT absorber for kenari

hi bro..is ur eibach spring still available? pls PM me best price. TQ.
  2. J

Japan n non-Japan Rims.....

bro.. PM me price/brand/specs for: 1st pic: racing sparco lower right corner 2nd pic: bottom right white center 3rd pic: left rim 4th pic: 2nd from left... thnx!
  3. J

[WTS]Replica Rays RE30 (Whole Sale Price)

pm me the pic & price for the replica re30 bro.. thnx!
  4. J

16" Advan RG white for sale. CHEAP!!!

bro.. do u have the same model & color for 15? pls PM me.. thnx
  5. J

16" SSR for sell!!

i may consider ur rims... here's mine.. 17" polished pcd100 taiwan. wats the rough weight of ur rims? -john- 0173994245
  6. J

[WTS] OZ racing & L.A. GEAR rim cap, halfcut item from Japan.

hi bro.. does ur caps come with the metal ring tensioner? or just the caps?
  7. J

[WTS] Great offer!!! Eibach Pro-Kit Spring, HWL Adjustables and Improve springs

ur price for Myvi HWL adjustable = RM1450 includes installation & setting??
  8. J

1977 Volkswagen Transporter T2 for sale!!

MY 1977 KOMBI SOLD on the 20th April 2007! Thank you very much to all those supporting me.... Happy to sell it to another VW enthusiast which happen to be my schoolmate hehehehe. [[[ mods u may close this topic. TQ ]]]
  9. J

thnx for all ur post.... the kombi is still available n running~~ urgent sale!! SMS/Call me thnx for viewing
  10. J

huh..? u live in klang too? who might u be.....?
  11. J

[WTB] Volkswagen combi van / microbus

hi roshan... m selling my 1977 vw combi... buzz me if ur interested to view it... click the link below to view my combi >>> My 1977 vw combi <<< interested pls sms/call me at -- 016-2444245 (john)
  12. J

Show your collection !

this is my precious micro buddies xD 2. Micro machines.... hehehe...that's all...thnx for viewing :)
  13. J

Show your collection !

continued...and it can do this... :)
  14. J

Show your collection !

hi guys... didn't notice there's a topic for this hobby.... here are my precious collections... 1. First 100 rare souvenier from Volkswagen Germany!! to be continued
  15. J

About Summon From MBPJ

i studied in LICT at Taman Mayang.... very favorite port for the MPPJs.... always kena everday.... i paid majority of the summons coz they sent red lawyer letter...summore was driving my dad's car... so i kena tiao....ekekekke besides PJ, i kena the MPSJ one..i think got 2 summons...but SJ like...
  16. J

K-car Members Paradise

congrats kai-meng and the gang~!! WISH I WAS THERE :( got pics or not??
  17. J

K-car Members Paradise

have a safe & great journey guys~!! if i can make it...i see u at the top!! :D
  18. J

K-car Members Paradise

less co-officient drag hahahahaha... sori anker...joking oni :D
  19. J

K-car Members Paradise

i wonder if kenari chop down the roof...would it look & perform better?.... maybe looks like mini nissan cube dy hehehehe
  20. J

K-car Members Paradise

if in good running condition N proper driving should be no Prob.... a fren of ours belasah his 850 kelisa stock standard till the top ok only ekekeke......

does anybody know where can i gap my piston ring to the required spec.? is there any machine shop that have the tools or provides this services?