1. otismummum

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Looking for AE92 GT Seat prefer 4 door version , but 2 door also can. PM me if you have.
  2. otismummum

AE101 wagon brand new fog lamp

Ivan How are you? haha long time no see....
  3. otismummum

AUTOBOT spotted in Klang

wondering our "white shirt" will ever stop the autobots?
  4. otismummum

USED Clarion CD player

Sorry, I remember now. Have AUX functions. I cant remember cos I dont use this function. Press the SRC button twice for AUX
  5. otismummum

USED Clarion CD player

I don't think have
  6. otismummum

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

Clear my store Clarion CD player http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/389932-used-clarion-cd-player.html#post1063732800 HKS 3 layer filter Original http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/389933-hks-3-layer-filter.html#post1063732818...
  7. USED Clarion CD player

USED Clarion CD player for sale. Model: DXZ466MP 52W X 4 MP3/WMA File compatible. Remote control Player head box Reason for sale: Sell car already Price: RM 350 Nego Warranty: No warranty. Place: COD USJ/Putra Heights. Postal arrangeable with cost ( Pos laju ) Contact: 0123035525 Danny
  8. otismummum

Toyota SEG AE101 BT 6 Speed

Sold yesterday. This is the only time I feel emptiness and lost when I received deposit from the buyer... not happy at all. Well ... life goes on. But I'll be back!
  9. otismummum

Night bump
  10. otismummum

Thanks. Seldom use now. If cannot sell then I be more happy to keep. U know what I mean...
  11. otismummum

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

SEG BT 6 speed for saleSOLD http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/389202-toyota-seg-ae101-bt-6-speed.html
  12. Toyota SEG AE101 BT 6 Speed

Selling off my beloved SEG. Reason for selling: Seldom use. Spec as below: Engine: 20V Blacktop Oversize piston Silvertop block & BT polish head Tom’s Carbon fibre Engine & Timing belt cover Toda Cam pulley ( Exhaust ) Imec trumpet Nology’s Hotwires plug cables TRD metal gasket (...
  13. otismummum

Nissan Teana Third brake light

bro, can try ask Vcool in PJ or can just called them up and ask . Said you buy the car with Vcool from TC . Just say there are small dirt in the 3rd brake light and you wanna take it out.Just bullshit abit & see if they willing to tell you. hehe.
  14. otismummum

Any Teana User here?!

Thanks for sharing bro.
  15. Any Teana User here?!

I would like to ask if any one using Teana have this problem.....when approaching trafic light or wheatever reason you are stopping, you shift your gear from "D" to "N". I can fell that the car have a jerking motion. Is that normal? From "N" to "D" also same but not as hard as "D" to "N". I have...
  16. otismummum

Kao meng !!!

Haha! Ivan the lubang king . 1 stop for Toyota parts except his ass. but I really retired liaw.
  17. otismummum

Nology hotwires problem... Can it be fixed?

HAHA. Wong sifu plan to "potong" the nology wire and see what is the material used inside.
  18. otismummum

4age Recommended trumpets.

For the fun of it, sure is worth it. Going under the Smart tunnel or drag a little for "shiok sendiri" should be ok. Now there are Thailand made for about RM2++. Ok ma.....or like KHWong DIY only from S steel cup.
  19. otismummum

4age Recommended trumpets.

Hehe. I tried the Tom's , Thailand made and now using Imec. Actually , I dont feel any different after sometime . You will forgot how these trumpet work . Just my comment.
  20. otismummum

Another GTR crashed

I dont think insurance company will pay in full also. Terms and conditions apply. Feel sorry for the GTR owner. I think that sure Bangla " Cabut" cabut already. RIP GTR

please help..my wife's car need to change gearbox oil.
what brand best 4 honda 1.7 2001 model n izzit 10L enuf?

plese helpme..thanks