1. K

Branded New Component 6" Speaker Set Sell Very Cheap!!!!!!

Hi, Pls email me at ongkokkeong (at) gmail.com or PM me also can TQ!
  2. K

Damd Mrs

midship u tan chong guy right?
  3. K

Zerotohundred.com Goes to Japan

Thx to REMUS and TOM for the nice pics! Btw, skyline whole car for RM7500 or the halfcut RM7500 in Japan? Seems whole car cost only RM7500 is very low price lah.. :saint:
  4. K

Happy New Year - 2006!!!

Happy NEW Year 2006 zthian!! :)
  5. K

HONDA STREAM for SALE

a photo of your pretty car will attract more attention.. :)
  6. K

Designers Needed For Upcoming Car magazine

boss, when is the due date? Coz i got a fren who might interest with the post.. :)
  7. K

What is going on? Another car stolen

no matter where u park your car, they will have their way to steal it.. sigh*
  8. K

All About Hatyai, Thailand

Salute G-4 tai kor..! When do u wanna held a TT there? Kekeke..
  9. K

Gen 2 R3 is coming

Now proton start to come out with R3 series already.. i wonder will they produce Juara R3? :D
  10. K

what other good techno/trance artist is there.

Wow, so many techno fanz here.. thx for the list, will download some rocking techno to blast.. hehe..
  11. K

Julie Hoi

Hope julie dont get sick during this heavy haze attaaaack.. :D
  12. K

Super-Charge

so gerard, is the sc for proton 1.3 and 1.5 ready for sale yet?
  13. K

Lamborghini Gallardo Roadster Caught at the 'Ring

wonder how much they are selling in the market? :D
  14. K

AP talk

but gov gives them chances to earn loads of bucks..!
  15. K

Initial-D II will be shot in Genting.

i think genting wont let them do like that la.. if they took 1 day for the filming, then genting will lose tons of MONEY, is the initial team gonna bare the losses?
  16. K

AE86 really that good of a drift car??

the price for a AE86 has gone up very high already.. aii.. if price is around the same with 180sx, then i'll prefer nissan.. :D
  17. K

OTS 8 Drift Session @ Sunway Extreme Park This Friday 22/7 7.00pm Onwards!!!

yee. got RC drifting ar.. gotta come have a look since never seen the REAL 1 before.. :D
  18. K

My take at DreamCars (BandWidth Warning)

the SUBARU is very nice lah..!! Anymore pictures bro? thankyou thankyou!
  19. K

ZTH Booth @ DreamCars

nice BMW man.. :D

I'm using a Proton Wira 1.5GL(A). I'm yet to service my auto transmission fluid. my mileage is 52K.

I would like to know about the AT dip stick. It has 3 part.

Cold, Hot and Adjust when is hot.

What is the meaning of all this 3 parts along the dip stick of the gearbox?

Please help.:_: