2. subaruimpreza81

Works engineering boost meter

pm me best price include postage to ipoh
  3. subaruimpreza81

Shadow Pro Black BF Meter

pm me oil press meter
  4. subaruimpreza81

Sr16/sr20ve part for sale~~

4-2-1 Stainless Steel EXtractor Local Made~~~ this only how much?
  5. subaruimpreza81

Bee.R rev limiter for 20v

rm400 not ori...imitation
  6. subaruimpreza81

Sr16/sr20ve part for sale~~

2)For SR20DE GearBox Exedy Clutch Cover Trinity 6 blade Clutch SR16 Flywheel RM500 condition?
  7. subaruimpreza81

Nissan AD Resort SR16ve NEO VVL

this car avlble? pm bst price?
  8. subaruimpreza81

Innovate Products - MTX & LM2

pm best price for mtx
  9. subaruimpreza81

Custom Made Intake And Throttle Body

last price bro....
  10. subaruimpreza81

EVO 3 Performance Stuff

last price for tbody??
  11. subaruimpreza81

Play Station 3

can nego??
  12. subaruimpreza81

Infinite Turbochargers

pic for 3076R T2 Flange AR60?
  13. subaruimpreza81

Infinite Turbochargers

Infinite T28 with Actuator how much?
  14. Mazda 626 digital meter diagram

hi all zthrians.... where can i find wiring diagram for this meter? see attch...plz he me..... thankz ZTH
  15. subaruimpreza81

n/a B8 vs B8T

B8.... i only use B6....just 1.6
  16. subaruimpreza81

Perodua viva got thorttle signal wire ??

mst ada la man....bcoz ur car got throttle body
  17. subaruimpreza81

S15 USED ORIGINAL turbo for selllllllllllllllll

got leaking? pm best price
  18. subaruimpreza81

RS-R Magic Exhaust for sale!!!!

pm me bst price
  19. subaruimpreza81

Dynos in M'sia

i have use that dyno before this. i use this DD @ Joshua.... now this DD bought to Mael Penang...hehehhe

Hi DIY sifus,

I have been contemplating for a while. Whether or not to post this DIY. I stumbled upon this idea when my friend was surfing the net. It is NOT my idea. From the net all over the world, people have done this. Some are very successfully reducing their FC by 50% and more as they claim. Since theirs is a DIY also, I see no reason for them to lie about it.

You can search by yourself in google.

The principle is based on replacing the burn material. This device will create 2 part...