1. tlyeow

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Pls PM me prices and options for Run Flat Tires to fit these sizes: 225/40R18 - 2x 255/35R18 - 2x
  2. tlyeow

Tire Price list Zth

Bro, Can PM me best price for Run Flat Tyres for these 2 sizes? 225/40R18 255/35R18 What brand is the most economical?
  3. tlyeow

2 Din = 2x 1 Din?

Yes! I intend to install 2x 1din items like your picture!... Where can I buy this bracket?
  4. 2 Din = 2x 1 Din?

Hi Guys, My car comes with a 2 Din space which I intend to install 2x 1-Din items... is this possible? I think I need some adapters or something right? now, it's just a big 2-Din hole! Hope you can advise me...
  5. tlyeow

Defi link meter advance zd

Bro, Pls PM me the BEst price for the Display, Control Unit and sensor + harness for Oil Temp, Oil Press...
  6. tlyeow

Vttr high performance brake kit

Pls PM me for '94 Honda SV4...
  7. tlyeow

[WTS] TEIN Super Street (Offer)

Pls pm me best price Honda Accord SV4 (1994)
  8. tlyeow

[WTS] TEIN Super Street (Offer)

Bro, Please PM me best price for 1994 Honda SV4... with Pillowball uppermount too...
  9. tlyeow

mods on Accord CF4

Dear Sifus, I am looking for a Recaro seat railings for my SV4... anyone know where to get?
  10. tlyeow

Aluminium battery holder

Pls PM me best price for NS70 Battery....
  11. tlyeow

WORKS Fuel Regulator Bracket Set (Honda/toyota/nissan/evo4++)

Bro, how does this install? I use a Sard FPR and I am driving a honda SV4 with H22a....
  12. tlyeow

Adaptor for fuel regulator.. Cheap.. Rm38

Bro, how to use this? one end attach to intake manifold and the other to the FR?
  13. tlyeow

Port And Polish...with minimum cost..

Bro, How much to do PnP, valve Grinding, cleaning, etc for H22A? Do you use a flow bench and where is your place? :biggrin:
  14. tlyeow

SAMCO Silicone hose for Sale !!

Please PM me radiator hose kit for H22A on Accord SV4. Bump: Please PM me radiator hose kit for H22A on Accord SV4.
  15. tlyeow

XYZ Big Brake Kit For Sale.

Hi Bro, Can PM me how much for Honda SV4? 6 pot + 330mm rotor BBK...
  16. tlyeow

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Bro, Please PM me best price for Hi-Lo, soft-hard for my Honda SV4. Please also provide me with all the costs (installation, tuning, pillow ball upper mounts, etc).
  17. tlyeow

Recaro(euro-r, evo8, evo 5) seat for sale...

Bro, Please PM me best price for Euro R... Can fit into my Sv4?
  18. tlyeow

XYZ Adjustable Coilover For Sale!!!

Bro, Please pm me for SV4, HI-LO, soft-hard... for street use.
  19. tlyeow

SHORT SHIFTER Proton,Produa,Honda

Bro, can PM me for Honda SV4? what material is it made of?
  20. tlyeow

[WTS] Cometic Gasket

Bro, Can PM me the price for Honda H22A?

b16a need to change from auto tranmission to manual as i know is need to change ecu, gearbox, how much is the ecu and gear box on market price now ? beside that i would like to ask is it b16a come with auto tranmission have diffrent with b16a that come wit manual tranmission on performance ? thanks and every advice is appreciated..