1. controller

XYZ Adjustable Coilover For Sale!!!

hey bro pm me price for satria 1.8 with 8kg front coil n 6kg rear coil
  2. controller

(WTS)Plug cover head mitsubishi custom 4G91,4g92,4g93,evo1-10/vr4,v6

hello bro if i want to oder for my club with our logo club how much u can offer?
  3. controller

(WTS)cover plug head mitsubishi custom 4g91,4g92,4g93,evo1-10/vr4,v6

bro pm me best price for 4g9x series... i like plain black colour with n without font on it pls pm me the best price for both...
  4. controller

JPJ related services

bro pm best price for endorse 1.3 to 1.8...
  5. volk racing gtp

rim for sale -pcd:100 -size:16" -width:7jj -tyre:40% -no center cap.. -price drop to rm1500 n nego until letgo pls call/sms:0122712702
  6. controller

Chop Shop sale..

hello there im looking for gsr manual gbox complete like swap from auto to manual...how much for the price?...pls pm me!
  7. controller

Chop Shop Item..

bro pm me price for plug cover gsr...
  8. controller

Engine For Sale.......

bro pm me the price for gsr(m) + installation + trade with 1.3 satria engine (model 2000)?
  9. controller

Halfcut evo3,4g91(a),4g93(m),b16a(a),sr20(a),blacktop(a),6 a12 NA(m) for sale

yo bro pm me ur best price for mirage 4g61t n gsr 4g93t...
  10. controller

[sky] toyota altis 01'-06' el door step

do u have other models like proton?
  11. controller

Solar Air Ventilation For Sell

ming where is ur location?
  12. controller

WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

wanna ask is the coil r soft or hard...coz im using sansatrax gas+oil...
  13. controller

[WTS]DENSO Iridium Power Spark Plug(Ultra-Fine 0.4mm Iridium )

hello bro pls pm me ur best price for satria 1.3cc...for all code no for my proton:- 1)w16ep/u or w16ex-u 2)iw16 3)vw16 4)iw01-
  14. controller

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

hey bro pm me the best price for my satria 1.3 injection..tq:driver: Bump: hey bro pm me the best price for my satria 1.3 injection..tq:driver:
  15. controller

{tOM} Wira AB part for let go cheap ..... fast fast ...

how much for the fender lamp only...
  16. controller

mivec 1.6 for sale

bro trade with 4g13 how much for me to topup?
  17. controller

FICD Toyota..to stable ur idle

bro can u explain little bit how u adjust the ficd n the timing of the car?
  18. controller

Spare tyre 16" & 15" & 14" pcd 100 for satria@wira

bro if i wanna to buy 4tyre 16inch how much less can u gave?
  19. controller

Mivec + Mirage + Asti

am...ko k tak tukar ngan lampu asti sparuh aku n aku top up ngan ko skit...
  20. controller

[WTS] asti bumper full spotlight with lips, halfcut item from JAPAN.

bro do u intrsted in swap with half light with ur full light n i topup little bit? plz PM me asap..

my car stranded yesterday infront KFC...car cant start...when turn the key no whining sound from the pump...try to shaken abit the the f-pump relay..but not working like b4 as what i always did..., left the car whole night there..nxt morning came with my mechanic.. they give a try and suddenly the car can start...can hear the f-pump whining when put car key to 'on'.. the question is...what happen to my car?? izzit the fuel pump relay going bad or that the sign of my fuel pump will gone after...