1. I

looking fog light for ur honda?

update ? havent pm the price ah
  2. I

Suspension system on EK

aiyo... if compare between GAB with APM leh ??
  3. I

Suspension system on EK

aiaayo......... so which one better APM or GAB ?
  4. I

new design el-panel meter & autogauge Defi look (270 scale)

i want the blue light inside your wira headlight .. know where to buy? can pm me the price?
  5. I

Suspension system on EK

by the way.. got another deal .. APM adjustable absorber with spring .. RM1600 ... i seldom heard ppl mention APM here.. so how is the quality ? GAB or APM better?
  6. I

i got ULTRA RACING wanna sell it! pls call me

pm me all the bars you have for Civic EK 96" four doors... prices
  7. I

Suspension system on EK

GAB lowered spring + GAB sports absorber 1.2k good deal ?
  8. I

Suspension system on EK

lol... me from sarawak here.. the lousy brand also rm400-rm500... just get better offer for RM520 GAB to sarawak.. tien ha one you mean ? if rm620 to sarawak, might consider..
  9. I

Suspension system on EK

so lowerd spring + ori abs cant work out ?? coz now only got budget for GAB lowered spring at rm500..
  10. I

2pcs Mohowk orange 12" DVC woofers with box(1month old)

damn .. i'm from sarawak.. or else i will take it.!! any photos? if RM500 postage to sarawak i take la.. keekke
  11. I

Pioneer Model 7550 Dvd,vcd,cd,mp3

hmm... brand new 7650 i can get RM5500..
  12. I

Suspension system on EK

there's always a risk for getting 2nd hand stuff,, by the way, if just normal driving, need to lowered the car.. change spring enough rite? not need to change the absorber rite? the problem is which lowered spring is better and can fit into stock absorber? driving civic ek3 4 doors ... i see...
  13. I

MOHAWK Audio Stuff For Sale! Brand New + 1yr Warranty!

hmm.... planning to get the MSQ comp set .... need to get waht amp for it?? budget not too much, need to spend other stuff for CNY... besides, i see the Magnet size is quite big, can you check how big is it in cm? coz my original speaker only 2 inches into the door panel, scare cannot put...
  14. I

MOHAWK Audio Stuff For Sale! Brand New + 1yr Warranty!

Amplifier MSQ M800.2 - 2 x 100W RMS = RM 660.00 Amplifier Blue MB700.2 - 2 x 100W (RMS) = RM 350.00 Amplifier Blue MB2000.4 4 x 200W (RMS) = RM 600.00 any difference?? i see both got same RMS but different price? how come? I can see the third amp is better.. hehe bullet_nos.. another...
  15. I

99'' civic ek fog lamp 2 sellllllll????

heh... i thought sasuke also selling brand new at RM350 only..
  16. I

looking fog light for ur honda?

accordracing, can pm me the fog light for civic ek.. all types also can... i need to see the price and photo see which one suit me
  17. I

In search of car DVD player...

well you need to check at alpine.com.au sites.... i dont really use the DVD function inside my car... just listen to music... so decide to sell it... well the DVD player + brand new pyle indash monitor RM1900 or just dvd player RM1450
  18. I

HONDA color code

welll coz i was thinking to spray the grill to white color also... hehehe... my area here only got 2-3 white civic at the moment
  19. I

HONDA color code

well my car original paint was NH-538... gonna repaint next monday, my grill is original one... do you think i can just spray it to white or change to aftermarket grill better?
  20. I

In search of car DVD player...

if he want, i can get the PYLE in-dash monitor +my alpine DVD-9860E dvd player = RM1900 for him