1. D

Car jockey bang his car and He Has no Feeling

Car jockey bang his Mercedes-Benz and He Has no Feeling. This is really funny!
  2. 2016 All New Honda Civic

2016 All New Honda Civic https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETLCwooDM1A Turbo RS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MeqYyyD6Mlo Interior https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8UKADx-V5s I wonder how much it will cost in Malaysia.
  3. Where to Buy Bosch Car Battery cheap?

Where to Buy Bosch Car Battery cheap? Anywhere within 10km USJ/Subang/Sunway.
  4. Classic Mini 1300 Manual

Japan specs. Full body Full car no joint. Been using it for 6 years and it is time to let go. Very powerful. 1275 engine. Everything original except Lurkey exhaust. RM14,000 car only. RM22,000 car + registration card = OTR. No loan only cash. Serious buyer only please PM/Call/Whatsapp.
  5. KE70 with 4A-GE

Looking for KE70 with 4A-GE, silvertop or blacktop. Please post your car here or PM me if you have one for sale.
  6. Cheap cars to buy in Malaysia but fast!

Nissan Silvia, Honda Civic, Toyota KE70... etc See the entire list at Cheap cars to build fast Please also add your own cars here... discuss discuss...
  7. Hot Car Show Girls (Made in Malaysia)

Hot Car Show Girls (Made in Malaysia)... 100% Malaysia. More ---> Asian car show girls.
  8. What Car Should I Buy

So many types of cars, which one to go for? Found this article is very interesting - What kind of car should I buy? Any more input other than those mentioned in the article?
  9. Number Plate W*W 72

Selling a VIP Number Plate W*W 72. Looks clean and nice on a luxury car. Rare Wilayah number plate. Price 12k nett. Fees by buyer. Aston Martin in the photo not included. Serious buyer only.
  10. Fast and Furious Cars

Just watched the movie and found the fast and furious 7 cars lists. Feel it is not so nice compared to previous part. Perhaps is because some of the Paul Walker are CGI. Any thoughts?
  11. Photos of Sepang TimeToAttack 21 Dec

If you missed it... More photos here Sepang International Circuit TimeToAttack More photos here Sepang International Circuit TimeToAttack
  12. Any Autocross event in Penang or North Region?

Any Autocross event in Penang or North Region? Anyone know who can I contact regarding this?
  13. Mini Cooper Beautiful Beautiful Worth Buy

A very beautiful Mini Cooper 05/10 for sale. Original color with original interior. A very clean car from inside out. Extremely low mileage, seldom use and always park undercover with car cover because often travel oversea. 1.6i Auto new facelift Mini Cooper with luxury chrome finishing. Safety...
  14. Mini Cooper Virgin Color New Facelift

- A very beautiful Mini Cooper 05-10 for sale. Original color with original interior. A very clean car from inside out. - Extremely low mileage, seldom use and always park undercover with car cover because often travel oversea. - 1.6i Auto new facelift Mini Cooper with luxury chrome...
  15. Classic Mini Cooper for Sale

Japan body, strong and tough. It's a Cooper 1.3 Spi injection, air-cond, sport rims, all grille and chrome things are still shinning, British Racing Green (Original color from factory), everything kept original and it is really powerful. Inside, the dashboard looks clean and new, Mini steering...
  16. Sexy Motor Show Girls Dancing

Sexy Motor Show Girls Dancing - YouTube
  17. RM5000, what car you will buy?

With the budget of RM5000 dollars, what kind of cars you will choose? Toyota Corolla KE70 Toyota Corolla LE Proton Iswara Proton Saga Proton Tiara Perodua Kancil Honda Accord Honda Civic Nissan Sentra Daihatsu Charade Got the list from Cars under RM5000 dollars you might consider...
  18. Honda Jazz One Lady Owner

SOLD 2006 Honda Jazz. One lady owner. Leaving to oversea soon, private sale. Automatic seven speed. All original. Interest party please call. SMS will not be entertained.
  19. Mini Cooper 1300cc British Racing

Japan body, selling without grant. Location Subang. Let the pics tell the condition. Serious buyer please call, sms will not be entertained. No Joyriders. Cash.
  20. Mazda RX-8 or Honda CR-Z?

Mazda RX-8 or Honda CR-Z? Which car you prefer to buy? RX-8 is around 85k - 100k while New CR-Z is RM115k. Performance, interior quality, fuel consumption... suggestions?

Hi All :wavey:

I'm gonna post my DIY brake shoe change on my Myvi. Most of us know that brake shoes last very long, almost the lifespan of the car in some cases. Therefore we do not see many people changing the brake shoe. However, because myvi brakes suck, I thought of getting a better brand, at least at my perspective.

Story: This is my first DIY brake shoe change. I have done disc brake pad replacement which is fairly simple and easy but not brake shoe replacement. Thus before I...