1. D

Altezza FAQ

Yeah bro. It's around 40-50+k nowadays, guess it's at the bottom, won't drop much and also won't rise much like other JDMs since it's a 4 door sedan. Check this out https://www.mudah.my/1999+Toyota+ALTEZZA+2+5+RS200+M+1JZ+VVti-78123358.htm A friend of mine is in the midst of buying this. He...
  2. D

Altezza FAQ

Due to Ringgit keep dropping, next year will be more expensive for JDMs... JDMs car price are sky high now esp AE86, Silvias, Skyline....etc. Right now I see Altezza is the one reliable JDM option around RM40+k.
  3. D

Altezza FAQ

Agreed that the price is broad but mainly depends on the condition of the car. The price you are saying here probably a few years back? Right now an automatic is about RM30-40k. Manual 5 speed G5 is RM40-50+k, 1jz automatic about 40+k, 1jz manual in Altezza is very rare too but RM70k?
  4. D

Should i get a 180sx?

Yo bro, here's one super stock 180sx in Malaysia as of 2019 :banana: The mileage is only 12+km since new. Still running CA18DET, stock interior...
  5. D

Altezza FAQ

Is that the one selling in Sabah?
  6. D

Altezza FAQ

This group will always active as long as Malaysia still has petrol :driver:
  7. D

Car jockey bang his car and He Has no Feeling

Car jockey bang his Mercedes-Benz and He Has no Feeling. This is really funny!
  8. D

2016 Honda Civic 1.5 Turbo & 1.8 - All you need to know

checkout the video of the All-New Civic https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3W2WXL36-o4 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/3W2WXL36-o4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  9. D

2014 MINI Cooper S Wired F56 2.0 (A)

This will be interesting to the car you are selling https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3MCilyR7bk
  10. D

Good performing automatic sedan that you can drive everyday.

Buy a Myvi (or anything practical) for daily use and buy the Evo u always dream off. What's the point of having a dream and not achieving it?
  11. D

WTA: Owning a Evo VIII

Just wondering is it still possible to loan an Evo III? The last model was 2005 and I think most banks don't loan a 10-year old car? Mitevo7, my opinion is - if you love the car, go ahead. You can sell it if you regret one day. All you need is accept the depreciation, burned pocket for...
  12. 2016 All New Honda Civic

2016 All New Honda Civic https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETLCwooDM1A Turbo RS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MeqYyyD6Mlo Interior https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8UKADx-V5s I wonder how much it will cost in Malaysia.
  13. D

All new civic FC 1.8 and 1.5 Turbo 2016

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETLCwooDM1A
  14. D

new Honda Civic 1.5L Turbo

Is the price confirmed? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETLCwooDM1A
  15. D

Where to Buy Bosch Car Battery cheap?

I use Bosch S3 last 2 years 7 months.. By the way anyone know any shop near subang/usj?
  16. Where to Buy Bosch Car Battery cheap?

Where to Buy Bosch Car Battery cheap? Anywhere within 10km USJ/Subang/Sunway.
  17. Classic Mini 1300 Manual

Japan specs. Full body Full car no joint. Been using it for 6 years and it is time to let go. Very powerful. 1275 engine. Everything original except Lurkey exhaust. RM14,000 car only. RM22,000 car + registration card = OTR. No loan only cash. Serious buyer only please PM/Call/Whatsapp.
  18. D

Cheap cars to buy in Malaysia but fast!

Perhaps something 200hp or above is consider fast? By looking at all Malaysian car prices, a new Myvi is 40+k, so perhaps cheap is 50k-80k regardless of car age?
  19. D

What car to buy if budget around 100k

Perhaps you can check this out... What kind of car should I buy
  20. KE70 with 4A-GE

Looking for KE70 with 4A-GE, silvertop or blacktop. Please post your car here or PM me if you have one for sale.