1. mango8866

Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded-

Dont Get Cheated!!! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi friend, Re:Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded Please read my post(no 19th post) regarding this supra. Tq| SUPRA KING, this is the pm that u sent me 2...
  2. mango8866

Brother supra_king,i think u r fundamental be dead against to this car...i am not a buyer of this car and i will not feel the pain u say...but i juz bought a rx7,bfore i bought it,someone also say that the car was in bad shape and all those rubbish!! but when i view the car,it is really good...
  3. mango8866

brother,60k impossible la...market price also about 7x-8x ++...:sleep:as my choice,if i have enough cash then i think 80-82k is worth la...and serious buyer must call the owner and view the car also~only my 2cents~ ---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous...
  4. mango8866

List of good valet parking and rates (please suggest)

wanna know Genting First World lobby can park or not?
  5. mango8866

Proton Putra Year 2000

what car u going to buy after this?
  6. mango8866

Nissan Cefiro A32 for sale

car still available?
  7. mango8866

Proton Putra Year 2000

Bump: bro, can i increase the price i offer u? i more willing to buy it with 100k!!! how?
  8. mango8866

Proton Putra Year 2000

WAH!!! VERY NICE CAR OHHHHHH !!! CAN I BUY IT WITH 80k??? If ur price below that then i dun wan!!!
  9. mango8866

Putra for sale!!

Boss!!! so long never hear from u!!! hows everything there? b4 this really wanna sell, but now let my younger bro use...
  10. mango8866

Putra for sale!!

sorry everyone been busy recent, just wanna inform that my putra is not for sale coz my brother wanna use it... Sorry again :adore:
  11. mango8866

Putra for sale!!

Bump!!! PM replied!
  12. mango8866

Putra for sale!!

give me your email address i can send it for you...
  13. mango8866

Our fellow member Rhys car..got broken in...

rhys is busy preparing his car for extreme nite now... hehe
  14. mango8866

Our fellow member Rhys car..got broken in...

Rhys, sorry to hear this.. hope everything will come smoothly to u...
  15. mango8866

D1-Spec Adjustable

pm me the best price of d1 adjustable for proton putra.. thanks..
  16. mango8866

PUTRA for sale!!

is it? i already owned one, now helping my cousin to looking for another putra... the owner is my fren actually...
  17. mango8866

PUTRA for sale!!

BUMP!!! the owner seems busy to update here...
  18. mango8866

PUTRA for sale!!

taukeh... can meeting up at bentong??? LoLz... 18k wanna let go or not? cash buyer... hahaha~
  19. mango8866

Apexi Afc Neo Raya Salez

Rm 13050 ???
  20. mango8866

Ur ZTH Car sticker

:confused: :confused: :confused:

Car: Bugatti Veyron
Time: 2.5 seconds
Engine: W-16 (dual V8)<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>
Max Power: 1001hp
Price (USD): 1.4mil

Car: SSC Ultimate Aero TT
Time: 2.78 seconds
Engine: Twin-turbocharged V8
Max Power: 1183hp
Price (USD): 549,000...