1. YUZZRAY

AE111 Levin BZ-R Panel dashboard

Pm me bro..
  2. YUZZRAY

Corolla AE100 and AE111 Steering Column

If you want to used ae111 wiper & signal toggle, you need to use the steering column bracket, if you want to use steering column bracket , you need to cut the steering column a bit & re welding. conclusion: easy if u just use an original from ae100. Mine--> change whole dashboard, steering...
  3. YUZZRAY

Need to change 4age to 20v or 4agze! need some information

Last time i have read about the formula atlantic engine which is using 4AG 16valve.. Can modified until 400 HP... But need money a lot..heh..heh..click this link.. Bill Sherwood's Modified 4AGE Page
  4. YUZZRAY

Corolla AE101 Front Anti Rollbar...

I already convert my ae100 to superstrut from ae111 superstrut . yes levin818 is corect... just need to drill 2 screw hole.. the driving handling is perfect..
  5. YUZZRAY

4age 20v bt stock vs b 16 a stock vs mivec 1.6 stock

He..he.. we've discussing about this long time ago.. but no conclusion.. anyway..b16b,20v & mivec has its own specialties..
  6. YUZZRAY

Trade in car price....FREE QUOTATION

Ae101 seg year:1993 colour: Champion white engine: 4age 20v black top m/t mileage: 125000km pm me quotation
  7. YUZZRAY

Government To Phase-out Import Of Used Car Parts & Components Starting June 1

ALAMAK!! must spend my money start from now on to buy a new car.. my car aleady 18 years old.. he..he..
  8. YUZZRAY

a pair of bride bucket seat

Both for the driver side?..
  9. YUZZRAY

KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

I hope my SEG with BZ-R facelift can joint to.. he..he..:driver:
  10. YUZZRAY

IS that SAGA BLM fast

Hei guys.. just to remind you all..dont play top speed with that BLM...drag 0-100 ok lol.. maybe theres a beast inside the hood.. ha...ha..
  11. YUZZRAY

Mcpherson or super strut?what u guys prefer??

super strut is excellent for hard agressif cornering.. but hard to find the spare parts..
  12. YUZZRAY

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Dear all.. I'm looking for ae111 bz-r smoke head lamp.. anybody want to sell it pls call me at 012-3565744-yus ---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:12 AM ---------- Dear all.. I'm looking for...
  13. YUZZRAY

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! I have local ae101 complete dashboard.. interested pls call me: yus-0123565744:burnout:
  14. YUZZRAY

Kenari AEROSPORT full set EXTERIOR For sale

Offer me your price for rear bumper kenari aerosport please..
  15. YUZZRAY

TOMS NA-R 16X7jj 35

I'll try to ask my friends whether they interested or not.. good luck..
  16. YUZZRAY

TOMS NA-R 16X7jj 35

IMPUL for NISSAN ler... not for toyota.. if i used that rim , sure ppl gelak on me.. kekeekee.. try swap with NISSAN owner la..:burnout:
  17. YUZZRAY

83mm piston on 20v

ngjenwei.. your car use 7A ka... cant wait to see..:burnout:
  18. YUZZRAY

Toyota SEG BlackTop 5 Speed with lots of performance parts...

Bro.. wish to share your engine bay picture with us?...
  19. YUZZRAY

TOMS NA-R 16X7jj 35

pm sent.. Tq..
  20. YUZZRAY

Levin BZR front seat

Bro..PM me the price for front & rear seat..

Test: Nismo X-Trail
Photos / Words: Tom
Car: Nismo Malaysia - Edaran Tan Chong Motor

Hmmm,.. a Nismo X-Trail?
Are we nuts to be putting up an SUV on Zerotohundred.com? No...