1. Proton Wiper / Pump wont work anymore!

Help guys, I noticed that the fuse got burnt so I replaced another 15A fuse. The minute I tried, it instantly burnt again so must be some short circuit. What are the possibilities? Can DIY? So many problem already.
  2. A

satria GTI stuff FOR SALE!!

bro, got GTi suspensions? Or are they already sold?
  3. A

S'porean Pumping Petrol

Well maybe they think the inlet/tube goes below the tank so they can give more space for the fuel to fill-in the inlet itself. Shaking the car mixes different fuel brand? Clears bubbles? It's better off filling fuel in a bottle.
  4. A

S'porean Pumping Petrol

^ Kiasu heaven
  5. A

S'porean Pumping Petrol

I thought I was kiasu for using 3 lock nuts on my rims, but this is the most kiasu of them all. WAKAKAKAKAKa
  6. A

Suggest a suspension setup for 16" rims + 195/50 tyres for my Satria.

Well I thought couldnt fit fender, what about suspension setup, use those lowered spring can fit?
  7. Suggest a suspension setup for 16" rims + 195/50 tyres for my Satria.

16" + 195/50 tyres with standard absorber or APM lowering springs can pass fender? Recommend me something please. Thanks.
  8. A

Fastest Proton

Ok come on back to topic now.
  9. A

SEEKERS Episode - KURANG HAJAR!

whoa you make my blood pressure rise la. Got to take a few deep breaths. Another fucking asshole.
  10. A

DIY pond building

Plan to breed some fishes. Anyone can recommend a descent aqua/hardware shop that sell things like these at JB? :Not_Impressed:
  11. A

8mm video cam tape to DVD. Can recommend a shop?

Let me know when you can do it, dont think the tapes are dirty.
  12. A

Problem is old camcorder already kong :(
  13. A

Ah Beng Or Not??

I saw Volvo 850 put VTEC before wow.
  14. A

I've got some 8mm tapes to convert before they are destroyed by time. Anyone can recommend me a place to convert it to DVD at JB? Or ill just start looking. Thanks!
  15. A

Satria 1.6UK Spec GSR!!!

Fuiyoooooooooo! Free bump.
  16. A

wat an idiot fren...but i do pity him...

Still P driver eh :rolleyes:
  17. A

see the different!!!

Wah waja not bad/.
  18. A

pcd 100 to 114.3....help!!!

Dude im using full evo 114.3 front & rear on satria. Fits in perfectly. Confident level upgraded! Can slow down at 160 kph safely no need to panic.
  19. A

Pick-up Lovers

Proton Arena is my dream machine :rolleyes:

sifu,

currently im searching for 4G94 block to mate with my 4G93T... currently using GT2835R...

wat conrod is suitable for 4G94..wat brand of piston is best to upgrade ???

can i use evo 2.3L crankshaft ???

advice needed....