1. 4EFTE vs 4EFE head gasket

hi, anyone here know the head gasket for 4EFTE and 4EFE iszzit the same? or 4AFE?
  2. Engine oil for L2/L2S/ L5

hi, can anyone comment the best engine oil for engine L2/ L2s/ L5 which perform more power for your engine.
  3. Suitable Engine Oil For L5 JBJL

hi any sifu there can comment the greatest engine oil for L5 JBJL??
  4. Need Help L5 (JBJL) ekzos warning on??

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My kancil L5 JBJL which the ekzos warning light is on. and i feel the fuel consumption was so high at the moment RM10 around 40-45KM avg...previous can go for 60-70KM any problem with my engine? any suggestion...
  5. S

Need Help L5 (JBJL) ekzos warning on??

iszzit the o2 sensor faulty will make the fuel consumption high?
  6. Need Help L5 (JBJL) ekzos warning on??

My kancil L5 JBJL which the ekzos warning light is on. and i feel the fuel consumption was so high at the moment RM10 around 40-45KM avg...previous can go for 60-70KM any problem with my engine? any suggestion from Sifu2? TQ FYI, I just done my GB conversation Manual ---> Auto.
  7. Fuel Consumption L5 / L2?

my kancil was using L5 (JBJL) Auto transmission Rm10 only can go for 45km average. how about u guys? FYI, i only done minor modifications to my engine - bigger turbo RhF4 - Convert from manual to L2 auto GB
  8. S

Ae92 Flip mirror?Help~!!

but i have try many times, the skru cannot fit to my car!!! how come like tat? For your info i m driving EE90 FX-L hatchback corolla..
  9. Ae92 Flip mirror?Help~!!

i have buy a auto flip mirror ae92, but 1 things is i realize the mirror cannot fit to local corolla.iszzit any modifications to do? anyone know how to fix it?
  10. S

cusco radiator cap & toyota 20v stuff

cusco radiator cap can fit to Ep82 radiator?
  11. S

Any 4AGZE install E-MANAGE here? Share your opinion here..

mine is 4EFTE install emanage..so far hp increase around 20hp..i have no increase my car boost just normal tuning.
  12. S

[Raya Sales] Cd player from japan up for grab

all item r in working condition ka?
  13. S

[need help]Steering problem!!!

iszzit u mean wana custom make new tread it from engineering??anyway thx ur comment!!!
  14. S

LeLoNG - LeLoNG

nice n good drift machine!!! BUMP BUMP!!!
  15. S

oledy do alignment...still the same!! the foreman oso dunno wat problem!!! who hv tis kind of prob b4???
  16. S

BUMP!!! anyone knw about tis???
  17. S

ya turning ratio!! anyone got idea?? or exp about tis?
  18. [need help]Steering problem!!!

my car is ae80 running wif 4agze from ae101 halfcut..the problem is my sterring when i turning right it can turn about 2 half round, left only 1++ round only! y the steering is not balance?anyone got exp about tis?Any sifu here can help?
  19. S

fuel consumption discuss

rm10 - 35-40km is normal la..iszzit open aircon?.for 4agze will makan minyak a little bit ..lolx
  20. S

4EFTE light upgrade!!

thx bro deongster, very clear suggestion

With the first Touring Car race to commence this weekend on Sepang's recently revised circuit, featuring a brand new surface that is matched with changes both subtle and substantial, Many have speculated the changes, some have tried the circuit and formed mixed conclusions including me, If you haven't already seen my preliminary impressions and on-board video, then click here. But, enough of the uncertainties, let's...