1. V limited lip for STI 8

Greetings all, I got a friend bought a replica V limited lip, want to install onto the STI 8 bumper, but the lip doesnt come with the bracket. Anyone here know where can i find the bracket?
  2. zero4

how much is traffic police saman for tinting?

i'm a noob in saman cases. anyone here know how much is the saman charges by traffic police saman???
  3. Buddyclub EK for sale

Greetings all, my Buddyclub EK is for sale. asking for RM75k nego, please call 016 2048217 and look for bryan for further info. Pics will be posted laters. specs include: - 98 Spec B18CR engine - Mugen jasma 4-1 extractor - Spoon ECU - Top Fuel air filter - HKS 2.5" Hi Power exhaust system -...
  4. Need help from fellow honda bros: Seeking for fake spoon mirrors

Greetings all, Thanks for reading, looking for 2nd hand spooon look alike mirrors, those selling for around 300 bucks in shop. Whoever wants to sell theirs, please call 016 2048217, look for bryan, condition no need nice nice also can. thanks!
  5. zero4 shout out

Cant access for zth for the pass two months, terpaksa shout out cause too happy to be back, yo wassup!!!!!!!!
  6. zero4 tiny garage sales

Greetings all, i got a few items for sale. they are: - Apexi D1 limited edition rsm brand new rm900 - blitz MD meter for n/a package oil temp , water temp and oil press RM2200 - blitz MD meter for turbo package oil temp , water temp and oil press RM2300 - ep3 and dc5 blitz air filter kit...
  7. Used Original white 16 inch TE37 for sale

i got 4 original volk racing white 16 inch TE37 5 lugs rims for sale. previously on a 98 spec ITR, carefull owner, no scratches at all. asking for RM3k nego for rims only, no tires included. interested please call 016 2048217. thanks!!!!
  8. Anyone looking for a decent b16a 2 doors Ek?

Helping a friend to sell 1 b16a 2 doors black ek. nice paint, with type R kit, no heavy modz on the engine, engine is running very healthy, going for 60k nego. interested call 016 2048217 and ask for bryan. oh yeah, car is 95/99.
  9. zero4

Resident Evil 4 Review

this game rocks!!!! good gameplay, interesting characters, spooky enviroment and characters, simple controls, fast loading time, fun to shoot zoombies (or cult members), now 3rd chapter and i cant stop!!!!!
  10. URGENT - Looking for any vtec radiator

Greetings all, i'm currently looking for a used vtec radiator. anyone wanna sell plz contact 016 2048217, i dont care is a b16a, b16b or b18 series, thanks!!!!
  11. testing

NIKE ori sneakers for collectors only!! good stuff Greetings all, I got three pairs of original nike rare sneakers to let go, all these three can only be found in either australia or jap, and they are a sold out. They are: air max = 500 hemp= 450 blazer = 350 prices are all firm but...
  12. [URGENT] Looking for EK4/EG9/EG4 LSD OR 4.4 FD (10 hole with NO LSD)

Greetings all honda fellas, I looking for a unit of EK4/EG9/EG4 LSD, anyone got one of sale? I also looking for a 4.4FD with no LSD support. If anyone selling, please call 016 2048217. urgent kz, thanks a lot.
  13. anyone out there running really close ratio gb?

i was thinking, will it be a good idea to combine ATS 3,4,5 with 4.785 final drive, anyone got any comments?
  14. Attention: HCOC MEMBERS ONLY

Greetings all HCOC members, There are so many of you guys out there, some might have not visited our hcoc.net.my website lately, therefore, for those members that are reading this thread, good news for you guys. HCOC will be having a get together session on the 17th of September 2005. If you...
  15. Not familiar with absorbers (coilovers familiar lah)

anyone can help? friend lowered his 4 door ek, stock absorbers keep on dying, wanted to change to something better, i recommend koni, he looking for something not so expensive, anyone got any suggestion?
  16. zero4

Was just cm(s) away from cindy crawford

reach star hill late, but happens to the exact time when cindy crawford got down from her mercs, with the dont know what name president of omega watch, just to share that she is freaking beautifull. pics tells everything, will upload pics tomorrow from camera.
  17. how to check how many mppj saman i got online?

anyone? i dont know woh
  18. Spawn Samurai Series 19 - Loose Lotus for sale

Greetings all, i got a sexy painted lotus chic (loose) for sale for RM59.90. pics will be uploaded soon. contact 016-2048217 if interested.
  19. PS2 for sale

still got 6 more months warranty, slim version, no problem at all, reason for selling: tv spoil liao, lazy to fix tv plus i seldome at home. comes with: - 2 controller, 1 ori 1 fake - ori 8MB memory card (with save games) - power adapter and all the necessary cables - free lots of new games...
  20. Looking for 94 eg6 full interior (need sunroof if possible)

got info or who wanna sell, post here or call 016 2048217.

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one