1. Subaru Impreza Version 10 EJ25 Engine

I am looking for Subaru Impreza STI 2.5 Automatic EJ25 Engine. Anyone would be able to help??? Any halfcut shop having this parts?
  2. Looking for Halfcut GTT R34

Bro's I am looking for Skyline GTT R34 Halfcut Manual Transmission Anyone can advise me Kindly do contact me at 017-553 3380 or PM me
  3. Nissan Skyline R34 2.5 Manual GTT Uras Style - 05

Nissan Skyline R34 2.5 Manual GTT Uras Style - 05 Revised RM76888 Car Condition TIP TOP Careful Owner JASMA BIG Aluminium Radiator DENSO Iridium IK24 plugs NEW timing belt New Belting HKS Blow Off Valve APEXi intercooler with custom piping Turbo Smart Wastegate Works Boost Controller...
  4. ER34 Speed Sensor Fault

Dear Sifus, I am a newbie here my car is a 4 door skyline auto converted to manual my check engine light turns on. My local workshop here does not know how too go about it as he said is the Speed Sensor Fault which is diagnosed from his computer. My speedmeter is working but when plug his...
  5. ASTRO in your CAR, Bus, Boat or Ship

Watch Satellite TV Wherever you go. SelfSat in-motion Satellite Antenna is a portable antenna system that delivers LIVE satellite TV content to a vehicle, even while in motion. All you need is a decoder and a satellite channels subscription, and you will be on your way to great...
  6. Wall Mount Tilting, Swivel Left Right Approx 45 Degree, For 32'' to 50'' LCD / Plasma

Wall Mounting your LCD or Plasma TV Strong and Rigid Bracket Mounts any LCD / Plasma TV 32'' till 50'' COD Manjung Area / Post additional RM10 for registered post. Price: RM170 Call/Sms: 016-6317333 Immediate Reply For those who PM will get a later reply (Seldom Online) ---------- Post...
  7. WTS: Modenas Jaguh 175CC

Modenas Jaguh Year End 2000, Accident Free, TIP TOP Condition, Reason for selling. Just bought a car Price: RM2400neg:hmmmm: Call/SMS:016-6317333
  8. Kancil Turbo Year 98 RM8k

Kancil Turbo L2s New White Paint New Clutch Plate Just Top Overhaul L2 Door Panel Turbo Timer Boost Meter Vacuum Meter Double Layer Windscreen Reason For Selling: Getting better car Location Perak Contact Owner 0166317333
  9. WTS KANCIL '98 TURBO (picture)

Kancil 850(M) Year 98 Turbo L200S JPJ Endorsed Turbo Timer Boost Meter Blow off Valve Vacumm Meter Very Powerful Engine Location Perak other location arrangable PRICE: RM 11.5k revised price RM10.5k Call or Sms 016-6317333 direct owner Dun reply in thread don't online much...
  10. Hotlink Simpack 0175533380 selling

Selling hotlink simpack for only RM100 Still in packaging not used. Contact 0125625666 Preloaded airtime RM25
  11. [WTS] O2 mini used 2weeks only selling cheap

Full complete set Whatever that u buy brand new and seen in the box everything will be there. reason of selling is because not used to the phone. Contact 0125625666 Phone condition as good as new no scratch. Under Warranty. Purchase Price: RM2100 Selling price : RM1800 Now selling...
  12. BOSS 1200Watt Amp for sale selling at RM350

I am selling my BOSS amp i fix it during this year chinese new year and i remove it becoz i amp selling off my whole complete set of sound system... Selling at RM350neg Contact 0125625666 if intersted
  13. Sound Machine Woofer and Amp for sale

Woofer and Amp for sale Free Midrange + Tweeter Sound Machine Woofer for sales Double Magnet With Double Voice Coil Two unit or one pair. Box included use for 1 month only. Selling at RM500neg. Purchase price RM1000 See Picture Below the double magnet Sound Machine Amplifier for sales 1200W...
  14. Sound Machine Woofer and Amp

Sound Machine Woofer, amp and preAmp for sales Sound Machine Woofer for sales Double Magnet With Double Voice Coil. Box included use for 1 month only. Selling at RM500 Sound Machine Amplifier for sales 1200W 2channel use for competition 3months old comes with 2fan and very powerful use to...

Dear Car Lovers,

I had noticed very recently that my 17 year proton satria is in need of some care. It had served me a lot.

Thus, I have decided to send it for a complete spray painting job.

Could you please freely share some choices for good colors to be chosen and what lacquer should i go for

All your thoughts will be appreciated.

I currently have Viper Green code: L6B on mind - but not confirmed..

Sincerely,

Satria81