1. A

Proton Satria Mivec 1.6 (M)

Wgu xx33
  2. Proton Satria Mivec 1.6 (M)

Selling off my sleeper rocket as I have to upgrade to a more family oriented car. This Satria is powered by a Mitsubishi MIVEC 1.6cc engine. Power on par with a Satria GTI 1.8cc yet has the fuel economy of a regular 1.6cc engine. Engine has clocked 100k in Japan before transplant. Transplant...
  3. A

MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Go to this shop~! venue: 22, jalan industri 1/11, Tmn perindustrian USJ1,Subang. terms: cash and carry for more information call 012-2249991 The shopowner is nice and friendly and packed with lots of toyota wholesome knowledge.
  4. A

My MR2 for sale

Add GT wing and 20" rims to the Van later..... And tubo kit And waste gate And bodykit And intercooler And Gull Wing Doors
  5. A

Power steering Issues

RM100 at LSF Auto (Ah Kong) in Sunway to make a switch for the Power Steering.
  6. A

Newbie Reporting In! :)

Aiyohhh y your nick almost same like mine ? haha lucky i MR2 and not MRS...
  7. A

Hi everybody, I'm new here...

the metalic blue veilside MR2 must be Kim Leng's car... its a good car.
  8. A

MR2 for Sale

ada loan ka? hahahahhaha jk jk nice ride dude. i wish i can own an MR2 one day.
  9. A

Shirts for our Club?

)Joyride : Polo-T, cap and driving glove 2)Soff 3)iexit 4)V-pilot 5)goober1 6)goober2 7)MR2Micheal 8)lil_piggy2 9)lil_piggy2a 10)Mingz + Celine
  10. A

Any1 Interested for badminton session!!??!?

i'm on.... call me alvin if u all ON. by the way, we sort of have an unofficial MR2 badminton club oredi organised by Johnson. Mondays 9pm-11pm Stadium Juara after KLGCC (Sri Hartamas area). Ppl i saw there were : Johnson, Dennis, Ah Chun, Danny boy, Me , i heard Rickey plays there too from...
  11. A

Makan Session part 3

Please reckon restaurant & place: 1) Las caretas - maxican food - USJ taipan 2) ................. - Portugal food - USJ 9 3) ................. - Japanese food - Desa park city 4) ................. - Italian food - Sunway pyramid (can park at valet) 5) Dave - western food - 1 Utama (valet...
  12. A

Dilemma in choosing colour for my SW!!

Alvin, i went through the same thing... it doesn't look as bad as u think it does lar. nevermind lah...Hai Gum Gehh~!
  13. A

Makan session (non halal)

the more the merrier.................................
  14. A

MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

wah got new kakiz..... that day my friend from melaka also asked me to view his nephews newly bought MR2 in kl... turns out his nephew is FISHIE.... haha FISHIE come out yum cha............................
  15. A

Makan session (non halal)

interested fella please fill ur name here 1) Alvin + Ashlyn 2) Goober 3) Derek + gf 4) Soff 5) iexit & Ms.exit (But not this weekend i'm in singapore) 6) Mingz n Celz
  16. A

Looking for MR2 - need some kind advice

we should make a sticky for this MR2 hunting topic... everyone is asking the same questions.............. 1) MR2 turbo costs between 35k - 65k depending on condition... higher cost genrally equals better condition. 2) Make sure no oil leaks, no overheating, turbo is good, no white smoke...
  17. A

Magazine Photo shoot Sign Up

Re: Magazine Photo shoot Sign Up -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1) iexit 2)Goober 3)Soff 4)Falcon 5)MRMIC2 6)KP61 7)benyeap 8) Ak1r4 9) Ash 10) 11) 12)
  18. A

Need some help frm mrs members..

I think this friday got yum char session, check out the postings at TehTarik thread.
  19. A

any MR2 up for sale?

Wah Tai Motorsports... Pandan Indah - Andy... hahahahaa
  20. A

MAPA 2007 @ Mid Valley Exhibition Centre

Yaa... RX8 klab is over there wei.... no rotaries here.

Heya guyz, i need ur help here from all sifu's and jinkl make sure u help me haha
im transplanting evo4 into my gen2, i bought the halfcut, everything was running fine there, brought back to the workshop, very experience worker also, anywayz, there's are some questions and i hope u guyz can help me, here is goes

1. when i got the engine, all i did was clean the inside gearbox and togethwer with locking to 2wd, and flush the gearbox,timing belt and air cond belt, we replace some hoses, wash...