1. A

WTS - PS2 Slim

how much for the steering wheel only
  2. A

Vr4 Parts

bro any vr4 spotlight up for grab
  3. A

Rest In Pieces - WEV2462

sorry to hear that bro.....it's your bike locked with extra lock??
  4. A

WAJA with MIVEC 1.8

how many owner n accept trade in or not
  5. A

Nissan Sentra Nismo For Sale!! 27k

how many owner already? pls pm me your last price .tq
  6. A

2 channel amp boshmann pch-990atx

bro pm me the price as well
  7. A

JVC 2DIN CD/Cassette HU -cheap maa!!

bro fm booster got ready stock or not
  8. A

15" Integra Type R DC2

bro if i want tyre only can or not...do pm me if u willing to sell those tyres...
  9. A

[wts]15" OS with 4 tyres

if tyre only how much u wiiling to sell...do pm me d price if u want to sell the tyre only
  10. A

Bumper Vr4

bro how about spotlight......coz from the pic seems no spotlight....
  11. A

Mitsu's Mirage Asti Bumper

Hi bro, Can u pm me ur best price and ur contact no. i'm from penang too, 1 question is the bumper full or half spotlight one .....
  12. A

Proton Saga / Iswara

of coz la 1.30 pm working time la? :lol: why so late la if not met u guys a'ready

First, it was design a blank Vios canvas. Now, Toyota Malaysia is getting on the streets "announcing" their latest arrival of the all-new Vios. Yes, with a blank dummy. This is achieved by having a pick up truck ferry a fiberglass mockup(maybe) through a see-through aquarium all around town.

Proton had their peek-a-boo, Toyota has their...