1. A

Fire Safety Kit - RM198

Free delivery!!!
  2. A

Fire Safety Kit - RM198

Lots of cars suddenly burst into flames....good to have one in your car.
  3. A

Fire Safety Kit - RM198

FREE DELIVERY around KL area. Bank-in payment in advance. Bump: Watch video here ---> http://www.flickr.com/photos/adyzul/3484881317/
  4. Fire Safety Kit - RM198

Fire Safety Kit - RM198 - FREE DELIVERY. FIRE SAFETY KIT - All Homes & Cars Need One!!! This is a fire safety kit for home and car use. Very easy to use. 4 years expiry. APPROVED BY BOMBA MALAYSIA & SIRIM TESTED AND PASSED. Every house and car should have one for safety precautions. We...
  5. A

Nikon d80...cheap

Rm1500.........
  6. A

[::]Aprilia Rs 125 For Sale[::]

If only I had the cash for this........ :rolleyes:
  7. A

creadit card holder

The bank sort of freeze your account. And you're actually paying 0% on the balance. Let's say RM3000 divide 12 months = RM125 x 12months.(payable to your credit card bank a/c)) The 6%(RM180) you have to pay upfront to the company.
  8. A

creadit card holder

E-save or JL Franchise? Your location?
  9. A

A few way to make tons of money.. come see see..

YOU HAVE RECEIVED THIS MAIL BECAUSE YOU SIGNED UP TO THE ONLY IN MALAYSIA MAH SCAM REPORT WEBSITE. THERE IS AN OPTION TO UNSUBSCRIBE AT THE END OF THIS MAIL IF YOU WISH TO DO SO. Greetings, Firstly, congratulations on your first step towards learning more about internet marketing...
  10. A

WTS.......nokia 8850

how much bro?
  11. A

~~ Intel Pentium Full System (17" Monitor) For Cheap Sale ~~

Only the CPU.....how much?
  12. A

Recaro Njoy Putra For Urgent Sale

Wah lah weiii.....like that you say "slight tear". Lucky I didn't buy wor......thanks Shaz. No wonder he don't want to put pic.
  13. A

WTS D70S!!!like new!!

Care to post some pics of the camera?
  14. A

Beautiful Boat for your children!!

Just take a pic of the box lah then.....hard to buy something that we don't what it looks like.
  15. A

[WTS] 2 way alarm @ RM350!!!

PM bestest price please.
  16. A

In perfect condition without tear SOLD for RM700 wooooor. RM900 to high lah bro....can get one set GTi front and rear for that price.
  17. A

Wts:jdm Recaro Dc2 Seat..

Damn nice seats....but price.....aiyooooooo.
  18. A

RM700 lah bro. Can ah?
  19. A

RECARO seat for sale

SOLD or not?
  20. A

recaro putra for sale...

DAMNNNNNNNNNNNN......one day too late.

I went home at 4am, no body followed, parent gone to work around 5 somehting, nth happned, when my sis woke up at 8 , my car driver side glass kena smashed ! wtF ?! safc2 gone, other still there. Inside my house some more !

to the thief, if i found u.. i make sure u get "nicely" from me. FUCKER !