1. (WTB) Honda Jazz CF hood

Hi to fellow ZTH members i'm seeking for used CF hood for Honda jazz... any maker design also can.. contact or sms me at : 0163735793 thank you
  2. TRD16v's Project-M is Back and Alive

for you all TRD16v's friends, members, chick out there here is the photo of Mike's re-born AE92.. enjoy... P'S: mike i want roti canai and air limau ais....
  3. Viperleed

[URGENT SELL]INITIAL D Tickets premier screening

i have 2 tickets to the INITIAL -D premiers at KLCC tonight at 8pm.. with these tickets you also can get free door gifts..no joke initial-D stuff anyone interest pls pm me your offer.. be reasonable grab it quick!!!!!!
  4. [URGENT SELL]INITIAL D Tickets premier screening

i have 2 tickets to the INITIAL -D premiers at KLCC tonight at 8pm.. with these tickets you also can get free door gifts..no joke initial-D stuff anyone interest pls pm me your offer.. be reasonable grab it quick!!!!!!
  5. Another crash photo

what car is this?? figure it out hope this is not a repost picture
  6. Viperleed

Crashed at LDP underbridge..anyone saw it?

This morning saw an accident at the LDP underbridge near Motorola there.. its involved a kancil and a honda civic..tht time when i saw this was at 6.30am while i was driving back to klang from KL... one person killed in tht incident... the honda civic i think its a yr2000 honda civic 1.7 got...
  7. Viperleed

Klang Anyone?

HarLoLoo just wanna know anymore ZTHian from Klang? i just know Sunnyboy from klang and nightprince... reporting for those new Zth members from klang cheers :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

My toyota GL, white colour was stolen at Damansara on Tuesday 21/04/2009. This car was at drift spec, lowered, with 17" rims at the rear and 15" at the front, full bucket seats (black colour), 4 points safety harness & a detacheable Nardi steering.
Anybody seeing this car please kindly inform me.
Thank you so much for your help.