1. F

[wts] Bosch Headlamp, Signal, Tail Lamps, Fog

Bosch Wira Tail lamp body-rm95 bro, pm me last price + where to meet? thanks.
  2. F

L500 avanzato front & rear seat for kancil RM500nett

bro, pm me last price.. tq
  3. F

USA Levi's

bro do u have foto for the normal 501?? front & back if possible
  4. F

Honda Civic EJ7 Converted VI-RS

bro, the car is it still available???
  5. F

Proton Saga 1.5i for Sale

bro, do u hv any idea what will be the fuel comsumption?? i mean like rm10 petrol = ??km and is it power steering? tq
  6. F

WTS - Engine Transplanting Service...

bro, installation cost 4G91 auto complete with gsr dashboard + JPJ register to wira 1.3 manual ? and will take how many days & your worksyop location? tq
  7. F

Front cromax double layer windscreen for wira

bro, pls PM me best price.. tq
  8. F

[WTB]Wira/Satria Dashboard Panel...Picture Inside (Urgent)

bro, maybe u can DIY, buy any spray can any color u want & spray.. cost maybe less than rm20...
  9. F

few items for sale

bro, waja abs + spring will it fit wira?? tq
  10. F

How to make kancil looks rally??

wat about u???
  11. F

How to make kancil looks rally??

frens... thanks for ur comments.. actually wat i meant is not really kancil as a rally car.. pls view pic below.. i just need to know how to do that setup.. front maybe 3 fingers and rear maybe 5 fingers..
  12. F

L5 Mira Disk brake, sports spring and apm stock absober.

do u still have the apm sportec spring?? will lowered by how many fingers if paired with stock abs? tq
  13. F

Garage Sale Cash Back 10k

the selling price is it OTR? dont forget the transfer/inspection/stamping fee + insurance/roadtax maybe another rm3000++ depend on type of car...
  14. F

wts..DRAG 14",pcd 100,6jj..JAPAN

bro, can put your kancil pic here??? want to see how it looks like with this tyre.. coz mine also kancil tq
  15. How to make kancil looks rally??

Need advice on how to make my kancil looks rally with minimum budget.. 1.what is the sport rim size and tyre? 2.what type of absorber & spring needed? tq
  16. F

Perodua Kancil L2 Turbo Automatic

bro, what is the fuel comsumption pls?
  17. F

For sale: Cheap used car.

bro do u have kancil 850 auto price 5k +/- tq
  18. F

Part For Sale (Wira)

4. Fender driver side RM60 what color bro? 8. Rear Frog Lamp (Wira Sedan) RM200.00 is it the rear brake lamp? new type or old wan???

anybody?? coz mine 4g93p but the sensor kong oledi..so changed to 4g92p's air flow sensor..both mmc type..no prob so far..just wooried if this will reduce or limit the power of the engine..im using open pod air filter..thanks in advance for any replies..

"saya budak baru belajar"