1. Petron Blaze 100

Anyone tried on your car (what car and spec/settings is you ride ?)
  2. Sony XM-604EQX Multi Channel Amplifier (Used)

Wanna let go this powerful Sony used amp, Been in my storage box for a year (well keep) Reason selling : Current car doesn't require it anymore. No point taking up space Condition : 8 over 10 (As per image), all the connectors still shinning) Working : Yes Specification *...
  3. 4G63 (VR4) Oil Filter Housing

Anyone know where to get this housing in klang valley area, its has extension to oil cooler. Doesn't matter new or used item as long its working.... Was told there is different between 1st and 2nd gen 4G63
  4. [WTB] Used automatic rear window sunshade

I am looking for one which suit Sedan windscreen (around Wira screen size). Anyone know how much is it ? Something like that's Honda Accord using now.
  5. Sony XM-604EQX Multi Channel Amplifier

Wanna let go this powerful Sony used amp, Been in my storage box for a year (well keep) Reason selling : Current car doesn't require it anymore. No point taking up space Condition : 8 over 10 (As per image), all the connectors still shinning) Working : Yes Specification *...
  6. 5 lug spare tire

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=495077&d=1375713055 I am looking for this type of 5 lug spare tyre (together with the rim). Anyone know where i can find it ? What car (hallfcut) come with such spare tyre (thin version). Size is 17", PCD 114.3. Offset not...
  7. [WTS] Opti Coat 2.0 Coating

Package includes: Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 Syringe, Foam Applicator (NO Box) Price: SOLD (ONLY ONE) Warranty: None (Items are brand new) Dealing method: (COD or Free Postage) Location of seller: COD in KL Sentral during Office Hour, Night Time before 9pm Taman Melawati or Free Postage Contact...
  8. Bodykit rubber lining

Anyone where can i get this rubber lining ? Am looking for silver, grey colour lining to do some project.. If anyone know any accessories shop around Setapak, Melawati or Ampang area that sell this thing pls let me know detail ya...
  9. Opti Coat Professional vs Opti Coat 2.0

Anyone know whats the MAIN different between them ? What size does both product come with as well their price ?
  10. Wira Ultraracing Ultra Racing Lower Bar / Brace Set

Am looking for a used set of Ultraracing bar. If you have a set of one of this piece to let go pls PM me your location and price My location is in KL. Item must be in good condition and genuine, no dented
  11. Civic ES (7th Generation)

Am doing homework about this car and home sifu here can share some input. 1. I understand 7th gen have 1.7 (VTi-S) and 2.0 (ES) ? - Aside from Cc, Interior different, what else is different ? Can both share some of their body/engine part ? 2. Understand there is also a 2.0 RX2 model ? -...
  12. RSM G Sensor Harness

i need help guys...Would appreciate someone can share with me a clear close up picture of the G sensor harness....i have got a broken cable..now i dunno which pin is which colour.....:( Alternatively, can i JUST buy the harness itself ?? Where about got sell and how much izzit ?
  13. White CN9A - WFP xx

Is this one of MLOC member's ride ? White colour with custom body sticker. I just saw in Brickfield about 10 mins ago at traffic light, once light turn green...play pickup and can hear the boost :biggrin:).....Its so poisonous for me since i am so mad about E4 :rolleyes: Please advice. I...
  14. [WTS] Samsung Phone - Lelong

Everything SOLD
  15. [wts] Sony A350/a350x Twin Kit Set + alot freebie

Have a set Sony A350/A350x twin kitset to let go Age : less than 6 months (Genuine set purchased from Sony Pavillion, purchased receipt will be given) What will be in the package :- DSLR-350x body & Twin lens kit (SAL1870 + SAL75300). FREE Original LCD Protective Case -...
  16. ABS became 'lembab'

Hi guys, i need some advice/help here. Recently my friend's Evo kena accident till one of his wheel ABS sensor wiring broken. Than his mech 'solder' it back for him...after he collected his car... he tested out the ABS, what happened now is the ABS became very 'lembab' This is what...
  17. [WTB] Old Iswara 13" Sport Rim

Am looking for this rim...anyone have pls PM or post the pic here. My budget is Rm200-300 depend on rim condition. My locatiom is Taman Melawati, Ampang area...
  18. [WTB] - Evo I to Evo III chasis kosong

My friend is looking for one...no need engine part or anything...just want the kosong shell... Anyone know where about got selling cheap cheap (since it will be useless after remove engine part and body part... Around KL would be great... * Only want from Evo 1 to Evo 3 (since...
  19. Apexi G Sensor Wiring

My friend is looking for Apexi G Sensor Wiring coz his one kena bite by mouse when he kept in the store room. Cannot get it solder back :( Anyone have PM me your location as well price. ** Don't want get whole set of sensor (wiring + sensor)
  20. [WTS] Nokia 5300 XpressMusic

Item(s): Nokia 5300 XpressMusic Package includes: Phone, 512MB MicroSD and 2 original batteries (The extra one i give FREE) Price: SOLD !! Warranty: None but i give 3 days personal warranty Dealing method: COD Location of seller: KLCC during Office Hour, Taman Melawati area after...

i hv any alarm...wif shock sensor...so...when i "armed" or lock the door..the alarm.... den after 5 second...d alarm.."BEEP"....my fren say my shock sensor rosak...can any1 help...me...? how 2 repair d shock sensor...