1. G

Extreme Park Drift nightshots

Waaa,,,, now full-time cameraman aa..? :lol: "mat perhatian" pics also got..! :lol: :lol: :lol: send my regards to all back home,,, k..! ;) cheers mate
  2. G

Super GTi

Wah.... GTI in Japan.. 200 horse,,, on wheel..?! damn... as powerful as 4g93T Well done dude...! Truly M'sia Bole Spirit...! "2 thumbs up" B)
  3. G

350Z or Evo 8?

Sorry,,, a bit off topic... But,,, why u wanna part with ur gorgeous 996 .....? i hope u r upgrading to the newer model.... anyway,,,, u lil bro is one lucky guy man.... but get him an easier car to drive... coz i heard that the "z" got a long front end with low sitting position just like any...
  4. G

Boost Creep + Misfirin + Boost Leak = My car

I've been there once.... my problem was the hose connecting to i/c & turbine leaking or connection loose.. & sometimes is your fuel filter or fuel pump.... but not so sure about yours.... just my opinion....
  5. G

Looking for quiet exhaust

I used RX 7's Megaphone for my gsr...... not loud just bassy.... But a lil big.... kena tahan by police once & i said to him " tapi cik, keta saya ni Enjin Turbo,,, kalau pakai ekjos kecik nanti enjin meletup...! " " JPJ kata ok ...?" :P
  6. G

Random spoiler pics

Cossie Style...! Radical dude..... the extreme version of Ford Escort Cosworth... :o
  7. G

Monster Mivec!!

yup,,, all those.... but i think there is a few more which is the secret recipe... & the tuning skillz.... B)
  8. G

I Miss Bt3

yup.... those were the glory days..... the days of Halim 2nd Gen PAJ,,, fire poking WGL white E111 wiralution,,,, indran's EK track car & rival Amoil's EK,,, Superture EG & EK civic ( CCT ) CAN 1 skyline,,,, Amoil Mivec Turbo,,, Wira Motoria 313,,, friends blue putra,,,, cikgu's GTi...
  9. G

Monster Mivec!!

haaa..... secret lah.... :P all mechanical mods... no electronics fancy-smoocy.... maybe a bit dose of afc to set the fuel.... the workshop is behind APM factory at batu caves.... ;)
  10. G

Monster Mivec!!

Dude.... wanna build a monster mivec..... go to Superture... workshop at Batu Caves... my close friend got monster mivec ( green satria ).... no need all fancy-fancy techno gadget like MOTEC & such.... but maybe AFC.... his car very fast.... used to eat my stock gsr for supper but not...
  11. G

Turbo Maintenance

haha... i agree with jinkl... It is a never ending story but it often end when u r getting married.... But what can i say... we choose an expensive hobby.... but it is worth it.... right...? :D Anyway,,, engine transplant is much better that a turbo kit installation... it is much more...
  12. G

I'm in the VICTIM LIST!

Sorry to hear that guyz,,, Yeah i got some bad experienced also... But not gadgets... Someone tried to steal my car..... at Mid valley... Both door key sockets was jammed down... And the strip above the window was tampered... Those metal strip above the door really works... So my advise...
  13. G

NEW SATRIA R3 Topic

Hi Riggy,, Some interesting comments there.... :huh: You got a very indepth look on the situation at hand.... I am a bit curious though,,, R U somewhat working with proton before,,, a motoring journalist,,,, or just a concerned motorsports and tuning fan... But in the real world,,,, you just...

Want to be among the first to own the Toyota 86? Well, better put down your orders down now as the bookings for the Subaru BRZ’s twin is now open! According to the indicative on-the-road price released by UWM Toyota Motor, the 2.0l FR machine’s price will be at RM 243,000 for the manual transmission, and an extra RM 6,000 if one fancies the automatic. But there’s no further word yet on whether there are any...