1. X

Personal Loan and Financing

Please call my mobile directly at 019-2492816 for fast assistance . Thanks . Bump: Please do not send any of your details here . The conversation is highly recomended to be PNC . Please contact me directly at 019-2492816 for any inquiry . Thanks you . Bump: Please do not send any of your...
  2. X

Personal Loan and Financing

Sorry HP problem . Just bought a new one . Please call again . Seldom online . Bump:
  3. Personal Loan and Financing

Dear Team I'm doing a personal loan and refinancing programme for those in need money and exspecially who are in trouble to get the loan from any bank (Blacklisted). You will get the loan from the bank and not from ah long . Kindly call me at 019-2492816 . No SMS or e-mail please ...
  4. Perdana V6 Sambung Bayar

i direct owner for this Perdana V6 Harga Rm15K boleh runding . Tengok Info dibawah: Kereta: Perdana V6 Tahun: 2007 CC: 2.0 Spesifikasi: Semua Original Servis: By Eon Centre DP: 15K Boleh runding atau refinance semula = 0 Kos .. (Full LOan) Tp Payslip / Salary mau cantik ler.. at...
  5. Personal Loan , Housing Loan and Car Loan

Call 019-2492816 .
  6. X

Trade in Price.

Perdana V6 Year 2007 All Standard Accident free Full Eon Service record 1 owner Captor Gprs gadget Pioneer Touch Screen Worth 10K Pm me your best price .
  7. X

Switches panel for perdana v6 power window

Bro Did you sell the switches also ? I might need only the main driver switches and front left side .. Thanks .
  8. X

Personal Loan For You X 8 month your salary

bum of the day
  9. X

jegvd Junior Member Join Date: Jan 2006 Location: Malaysia Posts: 12 Re: Personal Loan For You X 8 month your salary -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- bro..i called n sms you...no reply.Kindly call 012-6850225...
  10. X

which bank are we talking here pangkah_x??? please do give me a call at this number : 012-5596560 bro, any bank you prefer bro ? .. up to u ..
  11. X

Bro.. My pay is RM1600 My commitment is i have 2 pay a house 4 RM550 mthly.. N fyi i got outstanding on the house payment 4 about RM7k++.. Still can approve or not? Bro, refer to your case above , for your info .. if u are already own two house it is hard to get any personal loan or...
  12. X

Dear Fren, Here some brief information , Blacklisted aslo can apply but it will take 2 week to 1 month .. Over komitment also can apply .. 2 week No payslip also can kawtim ..
  13. X

Sure, Giv me a col ...
  14. X

bum for the day ..
  15. X

Sure and firm not Ah Long .. Don"t worry .. I understand you all situation .. No advance will taking ... Apply first .. Pay later .. For who not blacklist .. should be no problem at all .. but maybe your comitment are more than 60-75% from your salary .. this is why you all hard to get any...
  16. Personal Loan For You X 8 month your salary

Hi, Interested to apply personal loan ? Can call my number at 019-2492816 . No Sms or e-mail will be entertain . CCRIS are welcome . But for who are bankruptcy we unable to help . Loan will take within 2 week to 1 month for approval . Any bank in Msia . Not Ah Long . U will pay and get the...
  17. X

( WTS ) Pioneer AVH-P6550DVD

Bro, I go 1 buyer here . which is my fren .. But the price is the problem .. if u lower the price till rm1700 he will buy the set .. kamarul 019-2492816
  18. X

Original Mitsubishi Evolution IV - FOR SALE

evo Vi Bro, Send me your best price .. i just let go my Gti .. n looking for a new car .. maybe your price suit me ... thanks ..
  19. X

Sparco Racing 16" White - Blue lips RM1500 PIC

Sparco Racing 16" Same Type As Showing In Picture Above Dear All, Sparco racing sama macam picture diatas Rm 1000 . Location KL . Kindly call 016-3010136 Zam . Thanks .
  20. Satria 1996 Urgent Cheap Sell

Satria 1995 for sale .. Color Red Standard Price rm 12000 nego .. If pay cash will get discount .. Cal Zam 019-2492816

im juz curius
fitting in a 1.5 hydraulic clutch pump in a 1.6liter engine does it effect anything ?
its look almost the the same like the 1.6 hydraulic pump but smaller a bit ..
thanks !